Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Richelle

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. Everyone we spoke with at the front desk was very helpful. However, the condition of the room was poor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Why ?

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
This room was a very bad design from the very beginning .It let lots of noise and light in . The staff was nice but told everyone our room number when we checked in . The breakfast was good but the staff made u feel like you where not welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfort Ky

Name changed it is not Clarion anymore

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The lobby and breakfast were great. The location was excellent for downtown shopping and eating. The room was not particularly spacious and the toilet seat was flimsy and was too small for the bowl!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extra fee

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay. Only complaint is that there was an extra 15 fee when I arrived that I didn't know about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Max Meadows, VA

Nice hotel, walking distance to food and activity

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Security guard attempted to come in our room at 12:43 am without knocking or announcing himself. I found it odd that he wore leather gloves and was in an interior hall. Manager was to discount our stay but our card was never credited. Otherwise this hotel is clean, I need a great location, and has a great hot breakfast. The mattress was a little too firm.
5 out of 5
by Tamera

Quick Weekend Getaway

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Close to several restaurants. Located on the quieter end of the strip. Good breakfast bar. Friendly and helpful staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look somewhere else!

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: the man making breakfast was the nicest person there
Cons: clean the hotel and make repairs needed
Location: location is great food and shopping great
Starting with check in bad bad customer service/getting on elevator dirty/Hallway leading to room not clean/getting into room first thing you seen was a broken mini blind on door parts hanging down/shower had mold in corners/ when we did lay down the fire alarm went off for close to an hour when calling the front desk the lady was very rude. I stayed here a couple of years ago and it was great never again.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Downtown convenient hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was for relaxation. There was a convention in town so it was a little noisy at times. Still enjoyed our visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay here again!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The family loved it. Great location In this cute little area. Easy access to all the shops and restaurants and only a small drive to Pigeon Forge. Nature all around although we went Thanks giving week it was quiet and people were friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Well disappointed place was unclean and service horrible. And I complained on how loud the hallways were. Thought it be nice to get away and relax but we did not get to get hat. To add to to get hath is hen I get a service charge after I pay the bill..hmmm will not stay there next time..should be compensated for tobgethathisumehe lack of sleep and service that was given..