Ratings based on 859 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, Tn

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Great location, clean, comfortable and close to everything. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Fall Getaway

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Was clean. Good location.
Cons: Noise by cleaning crew pulling the carts on the rock side walks, that sounds like an airplane taking off and woke us up every morning. Parking area.
Location: Close walk for shopping and places to eat.
Hotel was clean to be older. Check in was good. Clerk was very helpful when we ask to add 2 additional day to our stay. Had issue several times with our key not working but was taken care of quickly. Parking was an issue. If we came in late at night no parking near our room and had to park at the back of lot near the main road. Breakfast was okay. Need to add protein such as bacon or sausage to all the carbs. Not happy being awaken each morning by what sounded like an airplane taking off from the cleaning crew carts being pulled on the rock side walks. Our room was next to the ramp that went to upper levels and could hear every suitcase being pulled and people loudly talking. I would stay there again, but would request a room in less active area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by s, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please give us a call directly for your next stay and we can help in choosing a room that would make your stay more pleasing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice Hotel but very noise

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: The room was clean easy check in and out.
Cons: the insulation if possible.
Location: Ripley's aquarium , shopping and restaurants.
The room was clean and the breakfast was great it is close to just about everything, But the nose was so loud the cleaning ladies pushing the carts at 7:00 am by the doors was LOUD and the people up and down the walk way and stairs.There was a gas fireplace but it was not turned on and yes it was cold enough to use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel very convenient

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Convenience and staff
Location: very convenient
Breakfast staff (wife and husband) were excellent. Very pleasant!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel in Gatlinburg

Posted Oct 1, 2017
We had a great stay and the staff was friendly. Room was clean and met our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parkersburg, WV

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Hotel was comfortable and clean. The bed was comfortable and so was our furniture in the living room. The breakfast was the same every morning and it was really good. The location is nice, as it's an easy walk downtown (5 mins) but far away enough where it's not loud at night. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Nothing Fancy, But A Clean Place to Stay

Posted Sep 17, 2017
My husband and I stayed at the Crossroad Inn & Suites for a couple of days to relax in Gatlinburg. The location is great. Right on the strip and within walking distance to many restaurants and attractions. It was a decent, clean place to sleep and shower. If you're looking for something fancy, this place is not for you. The staff members weren't beyond friendly, but they were helpful nonetheless. We would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Not Clean. Not worth.
4 out of 5
by Enrique

Great experience

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean rooms, only stayed to get some sleep and continue our drive towards Miami, but I was pleasantly surprised with my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
Thank you for your nice comments. We enjoyed having you and your family stay with us. Hope you will stay with us the next time you visit the Great Smoky Mts. Thank you again. Ann
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Crossroads Inn & Suites. Hope to see you again on your next visit to The Great Smoky Mts. Thank you Ann