Ratings based on 1,362 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

Walking Distance to Downtown

Posted Dec 9, 2017
This is an excellent hotel. Clean rooms, convenient parking, elevator, friendly staff; all that you could ask for. It is also within walking distance of downtown Gatlinburg.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by ROBBIE, GUEST SERVICES, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the awesome review! We hope to see you again, soon and have a Merry Christmas!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Close of attractions

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Walking distance to attractions. Nice stream in front of hotel.
Cons: The Mattresses!!!!!!
Location: close to tourist attractions and restaurants
I didn't give a great rating because the beds are so very uncomfortable. If you like a really soft bed that sinks in the center, then this hotel is for you. But we both found the beds so uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Guest Srevices, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. Hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Glasgow

Good hotel close to the Main Street of Gatlinburg.

Posted Oct 31, 2017
The bed was a little hard and the room stayed pretty cool despite turning up the heat. We were there during a cold night and we woke up pretty cold. The walls were pretty thin and you could hear noises from outside Also, during our stay a bear wandered in the parking garage and roamed around. Told the hotel staff and they said it was normal. We got a cool encounter from afar. Overall a great hotel especially for a couple. The hotel was close to everything on the Gatlinburg strip and close to the aquarium too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by ROBBIE, GUEST SERVICES, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. We have had quite a few experiences with the bear. LOL Our guest love it! we glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Room seemed clean. Noticed mildew in shower knob and on top. HVAC very loud. Wifi terrible. Few other broken things around room
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
THANK YOU FOR TAKING TIME TO GIVE US YOUR FEEDBACK. WE APOLOGIZE FOR THE UNPLEASANTNESS YOU EXPERIENCED. i WILL LET THE PROPER DEPARTMENT HEADS KNOW ABOUT THE ISSUES.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Peaceful place beautiful view

Posted Sep 12, 2017
The staff were very friendly. Rooms very clean and location was perfect. You walk one street over and you're in the heart of it all. Parking garage is a little crammed but it was a very busy week when we came with a car show and hurricane Irma in Florida it was a little extra packed. Not the hotels fault. Cool pool and hot tubs. The pool goes inside and outside and a fun patio space by the pool. We will be back.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

close to downtown. Everything in walking distance.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
the parking garage had very small spots to park an SUV in, but there is tons of available parking so it wasn't crowded which was good. You can walk to stores and restaurants in seconds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels