Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by David

A must stay!

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the Fairfield Inn! The staff was wonderful and the room very clean. If we go back to the Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge area, this will be our hotel. It was located far enough off the main strip of either city to be quiet, but with a trolley stop on the premises, it was very convenient. The water slide is definitely a plus if you have children, and the indoor pool and hot tub are great. Another big plus is the included breakfast. It was above average for hotel food, and really helped with the budget considering the cost of food in the local restaurants. This place is a must stay!
5 out of 5
by Erwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was great. I only had a few issues with the hotel and they are personal preference issues so they aren't worth mentioning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and staff!

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great location! The breakfast was delicious. The rooms were nice and clean. Check in and check out was very quick and hassle free! I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Cory

50/50

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
First room was dirty. They gave us a second room. It was better but no view. Staff was great but room cleaners were so-so. We didn't get clean sheets or pillowcases. The room was not vacuumed either. Other then that it was a good stay
5 out of 5
by Marie

Great place to stay.

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Fairfield Inn and Suites in Gatlinburg, TN. It was very quiet and the bed were extremely comfortable. The breakfast was everything you could ask for. The staff was very helpful and we appreciated everything.
5 out of 5
by Gary

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great people & hotel
4 out of 5
by Rick

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Staff freindly, good variety at breakfast, room had musty mildew smell coming from air conditioner unit.
4 out of 5
by kaye

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Staff could have been nicer and friendlier. People from other states think of Tennessee as such
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, met all our expectations. Not much time spent in the room, at family events. Staff friendly, and helpful. Wifi was an issue. Disappointed in breakfast selections, was ok.