Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilman, IL

Nice hotel, close to the Gatlinburg strip.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
We had a very pleasant stay! Staff was friendly overall! Hot tub and pool was an added plus. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice property

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Hotel was great. Staff very helpful - allowed us late check out without a bit of trouble. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte,NC

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
It's not the best but still nice and less price !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great place for a Gatlinburg getaway

Posted Aug 25, 2017
My son and I have stayed there the last two years and we love it. Clean well maintained facility with friendly staff. My son loves the pools and complimentary breakfast. Already planning the trip for next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood ca

Great location

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Clean and comfortable. Great location. Fun swimming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay!!

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: I liked how modern it is and the cleanliness. It smells good too. The staff are all very nice.
Cons: I wish I could have stayed longer.
Location: The location of this hotel is amazing. I liked that it was nearby to Gatlinburg but not right in the middle of the crowded streets. It was quiet.
This was probably the best hotel experience I have ever had. The Fairfield Inn & Suites in Gatlinburg is a wonderful place to stay. The hotel is located at stoplight number one so it is convenient to everything in Gatlinburg, yet far enough away that you get some peace and quiet from the hustle and bustle and the bar crowd. The hotel has ample parking for their guests. All of the other hotels have very small parking lots and all of the public parking in Gatlinburg costs a lot. Checking in and out was a breeze. The hotel staff are all very nice. The hotel is modern and very clean. The rooms are very comfortable and everything was clean including the beds, floors, fridge and the bath and shower...all very super clean which made me very happy (I am really picky about cleanliness). The beds are excellent and so comfy. The hotel smells good too which is nice. The complimentary breakfast was a full buffet and they offered both hot and cold food. They did not run out of food even if you didn't get to breakfast super early. They also have food options that are friendly for people with food allergies which was a rating of 5 from my husband who is allergic to red meat. We didn't use the pools but they have an indoor and an outdoor pool and both look very nice. The hotel is within walking distance to everything in Gatlinburg if you don't want to pay for parking, but it is also easy to drive and park in the parking garage (the parking garage is the cheapest place to park in Gatlinburg).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

I would not stay here again.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Cons: Maintenance
I had a very unpleasant experience at this hotel and would recommend staying at a different hotel. Mostly it had to do with some questionable characters that were hanging around the hotel. The elevator did not work while we were there and we were on the 3rd floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morristown, TN

Nice hotel. Quiet family place.

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Room was clean and bed was comfortable Breakfast was just ok. Nothing special, but free.
4 out of 5
by Dennis

Good location

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and the kids love the outdoor pool with a water slide. Breakfast area is small not a lot of seating are bathroom door will not close if you don't use force but overall is a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by Fern

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
I would recommend this place. I would stay there again.