Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Nice Hotel. It was a little hard to find as there wasn't a large sign out in the front, only on the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodleaf NC

Close to downtown Gatlinburg. Very nice rooms.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: The location wasn't too far away from the strip. The rooms were very nice and large.
Cons: The only thing I would add is a bigger TV in the bedrooms and if you are putting complimentary coffee at the coffee maker, you might want to put some
Location: You are a short walk from Smokey Mountain Distillery and the Sugarland Distillery. Dicks Restaurant is in between the distilleries.
We had a great time. The rooms were great. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Anniversary weekend

Posted Aug 30, 2017
My husband and i were very impressed with the room. Very comfortable we were so pleased with our stay that we have already booked our next stay with them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not really a hotel, but resort instead

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Location was very convenient, very nice room, everything was A1, but was not expecting a sales pitch to buy in as a time share. Still had a good experience. No other complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waynesboro, Ga

Luved This Spot!!

Posted Jul 23, 2017
My kids so luved this place. They could walk downtown Gatlinburg, it waa live. The amenities at this resort were wonderdul. We will definitely b staying here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location but older outdated property

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Cons: Storage and hard to manage sliding doors.
Location: Great location
We stayed for five nights. The room size was nice and the fireplace a added bonance. However the out side lights were bright and the room did not have blackout curtains. Great location and loved the amenities were ok. No housekeeping nor on site front desk was inconvenient. Plus was location location location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: The hotel was within walking distance of the entrance to the Smokey Mnt Forest and in the other direction the center of town.
Cons: The smell of the room
The check in was in a separate location. The parking garage was tight especially with all of the SUVs taking up two spaces. On my first morning, one of the salespeople called trying to offer me a deal on renting/purchasing a room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little disappointing for a resort.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: The staff was very helpful. I was able to extra towels easily.
Cons: The rooms need to be upgraded.
Location: We walked the strip and ate at amazing places.
The room had a dehumidfier running when we got there. It was very loud and the room smelled like mild dew. I opened the windows and it got a little better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Dale, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay with us. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.
2 out of 5
by Blake

Be careful when booking

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
The only real gripe I have is that the room that was advertised was not what was given which is understandable that only certain rooms have jacuzzi tubs in the room. But management was just unreceptive to any other options just an I'm sorry and hang up
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
We are sorry you had an issue selecting the unit of your choice on line when you booked your reservation. We have several types of units from Hotel rooms, Studio units up to three bedroom units. We hope you stay with us again.
4 out of 5
by Tyson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels