Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jackson tn

Great condo close to strip

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: comfort close to strip
Cons: elevator speed
Location: walking distance to everything on the strip
This was just what we were looking for. close to strip. room was comfortable fireplace whirlpool tub nice amenities and activities going on at resort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Nice Hotel. It was a little hard to find as there wasn't a large sign out in the front, only on the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodleaf NC

Close to downtown Gatlinburg. Very nice rooms.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: The location wasn't too far away from the strip. The rooms were very nice and large.
Cons: The only thing I would add is a bigger TV in the bedrooms and if you are putting complimentary coffee at the coffee maker, you might want to put some
Location: You are a short walk from Smokey Mountain Distillery and the Sugarland Distillery. Dicks Restaurant is in between the distilleries.
We had a great time. The rooms were great. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Anniversary weekend

Posted Aug 30, 2017
My husband and i were very impressed with the room. Very comfortable we were so pleased with our stay that we have already booked our next stay with them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not really a hotel, but resort instead

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Location was very convenient, very nice room, everything was A1, but was not expecting a sales pitch to buy in as a time share. Still had a good experience. No other complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waynesboro, Ga

Luved This Spot!!

Posted Jul 23, 2017
My kids so luved this place. They could walk downtown Gatlinburg, it waa live. The amenities at this resort were wonderdul. We will definitely b staying here again!!
3 out of 5
by Osamah

A bit over priced for what we got.

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
We have been given a room that is located at the end of the building. Not convenient!
4 out of 5
by Ann

A first for us.

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
The room was ok. The parking garage is not clearly marked. The check in desk is more than a block from where we actually stayed. If more information was provided on the actual check in and stay it would be an improvement. There is no daily room cleaning, you have to dump your own trash down a chute, and you have to take your towels to a "laundry room " to exchange them for clean ones. This was a new experience for us. If you're looking for an expensive basic place to stay this is it.
5 out of 5
by Deanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

Adequate at best

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Underground parking was an enormous challenge. Spaces were narrow and concrete columns made it worse. Outdoor pool was way too small for a facility of this size. Our studio unit was fine for two of us. Don't know if I would return with so many other choices in the Gatlinburg area.