Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chiago

A relaxing stay that was close to everything.

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Checking in was quick and easy, the parking lot had nice secure parking that was close to the room. We enjoyed the room it was perfect a good size and nice and clean. Later in the night after walking to all the stores and events. We sat down in front of the fire and relaxed the rest of the evening. Then woke to walk out on the balcony to watch and listen to the creek go by as I had a cup of coffee. So enjoyable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunedin, Florida

Very close to National Park

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Pros: Location near the National Park. It's also at the "nicer" end of town, yet still within walking distance to everything.
Cons: Parking was very limited.
Location: Gatlinburg can be very touristy, which was a turn off for us. It was very crowded on Thursday and Friday and traffic was horrible.
Arrived to a convention of kids staying at the hotel. Front desk lady assured me I was in a "quiet" room. Well, it was between two sets of teenagers who used the space outside our door to chat. The kids were polite though and after 2 nights they were gone. This was considered a "partial view" room, and it overlooked a nice stream. But just beyond the stream was a road, so while there is some nature aspects, you still are in a town. Lots of food options within easy walking distance. The entrance to the National Park and the Gatlinburg Trail is within a few hundred yards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean but small with friendly staff

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Wonderful stay. Facility and room clean. Only complaint I would have is the room was a little cramped. Also could use more lighting and a mirror outside the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indy

Quiet end of town near Creek with view of mountain

Posted Mar 31, 2018
So enjoyed our stay, clean comfortable, great staff and very nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Mar 14, 2018
Stayed at another hotel the previous night and it was awful. I chose this hotel based on the positive reviews. I am so glad I did. I have no complaints and I had a good night sleep. The hotel, is clean, quiet, centrally located, and has excellent staff. Breakfast was good. No issues with parking and the free Wi-Fi. I will stay here again when I return to Gatlinburg later this year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the strip.

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Close to the strip and walking distance was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Mar 12, 2018
This Hampton Inn used to be a different hotel chain as all rooms are accessed from the outside and not from inside corridors. Our room was up-to-date, a bit on the small side, but very clean and very quiet. Parking was adequate. The continental breakfast was good. Our room had a King-size bed, which was supportive and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Walking distance from all of downtown Gatlinburg!

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Right in downtown on the parkway! Can’t beat the room for the money! Great view of the creek and very nice pool! Will be staying here again on our next trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Weaverville NC

Nice motel near the evrything

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Pros: Staff and cleanliness.
Cons: Maybe a larger bed.
Location: The location is near everything. We ate at the Cherokee Grill and steak house was two thumbs up. Also the Pancake Pantry is a must for breakfast
Room was nice and clean. The staff were very helpful. The bed was a queen size bed but seemed a little small for a queen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Greer location and staff

Posted Mar 4, 2018
We were very happy with the location of the hotel, it was very clean and the staff was exceptional