Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by isabel

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Good, but i had to wait by 1 hr for check in and i dont like the housekeeping and the refrigerator got heavy noise.
4 out of 5
by Stefanie

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Cleanliness wasn't wonderful. Front desk staff slow. But otherwise good
4 out of 5
by Adam

Not perfect but definitely worth another visit.

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Lots of fun, we enjoyed the new water park, and the out door pool. one night they played a kids movie by the out door pool, my kids loved watching while lounging in pool. Room was spacious and comfortable. However, the jetted tub was broken which was a big disappointment to my wife. Staff was friendly and courteous but a bit pushy with their seminar which we did not participate in. I hope to return in the future.
5 out of 5
by Daryl

Great hotel experience!

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I had a great visit! This was our second stay at this hotel. We love the location, the view and the accommodations!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luz Marina

Great family stay

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay with family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Beautiful hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Very nice, comfortable, fireplace, jacuzzi tub, great location!
Location: The location of the hotel is near downtown Gatlinburg. So much to do and see nearby. Lots of things are within walking distance.
We had a villa and enjoyed it very much. It was so nice and comfortable. Loved having a fireplace and jacuzzi tub. We got to park our car inside the garage which was really nice. Great location, walking distance from everything downtown in Gatlinburg. Enjoyed our stay very much. Wish we had more time to enjoy all there was to offer at this hotel. We will definitely go back to this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Russell

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay. Friendly staff, lots to do in walking distance.
5 out of 5
by kellie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels