Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay after you survive check-in

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Check-in was a little fumbling but then directed to another desk where a sales pitch began to buy a unit. Deceptive and annoying
4 out of 5
by Karina

Great place for a family vacation

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
This was a very good choice for our family vacation in Gatlinburg. Adults had a private bedroom and a jacuzzi, kids enjoyed the three pools, including one with slides, and everything was within easy walking distance. The only strike against this place is that they hold your parking pass hostage until you listen to their sales pitch under the pretext of getting you discounted tickets to local attractions. Yes, they can get you some deals but in exchange for you attending their sales presentation that lasts 90 minutes. Who has time for that on vacation? So we wasted precious time while figuring this out when all we wanted to do was get the parking pass. This set a bad first impression, which luckily improved every step of the way throughout our stay. Overall, a nice place and we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Candice

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The room itself was great. Our view was of the dumpster area with a deteriorating, moldy wall.
4 out of 5
by isabel

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Good, but i had to wait by 1 hr for check in and i dont like the housekeeping and the refrigerator got heavy noise.
4 out of 5
by Stefanie

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Cleanliness wasn't wonderful. Front desk staff slow. But otherwise good
4 out of 5
by Adam

Not perfect but definitely worth another visit.

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Lots of fun, we enjoyed the new water park, and the out door pool. one night they played a kids movie by the out door pool, my kids loved watching while lounging in pool. Room was spacious and comfortable. However, the jetted tub was broken which was a big disappointment to my wife. Staff was friendly and courteous but a bit pushy with their seminar which we did not participate in. I hope to return in the future.
5 out of 5
by Daryl

Great hotel experience!

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I had a great visit! This was our second stay at this hotel. We love the location, the view and the accommodations!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luz Marina

Great family stay

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay with family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Beautiful hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Very nice, comfortable, fireplace, jacuzzi tub, great location!
Location: The location of the hotel is near downtown Gatlinburg. So much to do and see nearby. Lots of things are within walking distance.
We had a villa and enjoyed it very much. It was so nice and comfortable. Loved having a fireplace and jacuzzi tub. We got to park our car inside the garage which was really nice. Great location, walking distance from everything downtown in Gatlinburg. Enjoyed our stay very much. Wish we had more time to enjoy all there was to offer at this hotel. We will definitely go back to this hotel again.