Ratings based on 977 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This was a very pleasant stay for us just off the main drag.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Mattress was old and had sheets that didn't fit properly. Woke up every morning on bare mattress as fitted sheet didn't stay tucked in. Several light bulbs were out and / or broken. Didn't know in advance there were no services ( cleaning ) during your stay. Pool was wonderful. I believe owners of each unit were responsible for their property. Should have better standards and prep crews. Staff, when available was friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as nice as we had hoped

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: Location is nice as it is close to downtown Gatlinburg. It is directly behind "The Village".
Cons: Check in Process More secure keys Update furnishings Larger shower head in bathroom Hook up ice maker in freezer Thorough cleaning of bathroom
Location: Downtown Gatlinburg
We arrived st approximately 9 pm and the office was closed. Our key was placed into an unsecured box for us. Anyone could have taken this. IFurnishings were very outdated and worn. Hair found in the shower. Mold noted on the flooring outside of shower. When checking out the lady took our key without a receipt and did not ask about our stay. We cancelled our future reservations at the facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo close to down town Gatlinburg

Posted Jul 10, 2017
My experience was great,need lights in pool area and better placement for paper towel holder ,over the stove is not a good placement , also more lighting in kitchen area,the rest was great
4 out of 5
by dwight

Mothers day getaway

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for a mothers day weekend getaway loved the location the staff was very good the condition of the condo was very good the only drawback was i was sure i booked a balcony room but didnt get one. That wasnt enough to stop me from staying there again just in the future i will call to make sure im getting what i booked
4 out of 5
by George

Nice Place that could use minor improvements

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel and rooms. It would be better if there were better blinds on the windows that were facing the hallway, so lights in a hallway would be less bothersome at night. Location is not bad, but takes some walking to the main strip, even more so coming back, as you are going uphill. Plus there is a firestation is right next door, and they were practicing all sorts of things on wrecked cars. Not noisy, but can be bothersome to some. Staff if very nice and helpful. Rooms are clean, kitchen sink had very slow drain, needs to be cleaned out, so if you plan on cooking that may be an issue. Overall, a good place to stay if you dont mind walking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed staying here with my family. It was very clean and within a half mile of the main strip. We walked down every morning and spent the days shopping and seeing the sites. The rooms could use a little upgrading but as a whole were quite nice. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Janine

Close to Convention Centre

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous location if you are going to convention centre and don't mind stairs - a great 5-10 minute walk. View is very nice -- better than looking at tacky aspects of Gatlinburg. Nice walking area near the condominium. Wi-Fi was excellent, obviously updated since previous review. Decor was slightly tired but very functional. Full kitchen was perfect for someone like me who wants to make meals.