Ratings based on 986 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, TN

It was perfect! Couldn't have been any better!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We absolutely loved this place! It was clean, nice, new, and we had enough space for everyone in our family. We hope to be back next year too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by LS-front desk, Hotel Management
We look forward to your return visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This was a very pleasant stay for us just off the main drag.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Mattress was old and had sheets that didn't fit properly. Woke up every morning on bare mattress as fitted sheet didn't stay tucked in. Several light bulbs were out and / or broken. Didn't know in advance there were no services ( cleaning ) during your stay. Pool was wonderful. I believe owners of each unit were responsible for their property. Should have better standards and prep crews. Staff, when available was friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as nice as we had hoped

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: Location is nice as it is close to downtown Gatlinburg. It is directly behind "The Village".
Cons: Check in Process More secure keys Update furnishings Larger shower head in bathroom Hook up ice maker in freezer Thorough cleaning of bathroom
Location: Downtown Gatlinburg
We arrived st approximately 9 pm and the office was closed. Our key was placed into an unsecured box for us. Anyone could have taken this. IFurnishings were very outdated and worn. Hair found in the shower. Mold noted on the flooring outside of shower. When checking out the lady took our key without a receipt and did not ask about our stay. We cancelled our future reservations at the facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo close to down town Gatlinburg

Posted Jul 10, 2017
My experience was great,need lights in pool area and better placement for paper towel holder ,over the stove is not a good placement , also more lighting in kitchen area,the rest was great
5 out of 5
by Sean

Great room, great place

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
The room was amazing. It was very nice to just sit out on the balcony and enjoy the view. The kids liked the pool. This is a condo, so no daily room service but that wasn't a problem. And we just love Gatlinburg!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Lynda, Hotel Management
We appreciate you staying with us at Laurel Inn Condos!
5 out of 5
by Allison

Highly recommend! Wonderful place and location!

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing experience. Stairs leading down to the strip, like a 2-3 minute walk if that! Wonderful location and employees. Extremely comfortable and cozy room. I didn't want to leave!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Lynda, Hotel Management
We look forward to your return!
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Clean comfy bargain!

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfy! A little dated but a GREAT bargain. Walking distance from everything. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by AB from Ohio

lovely condo

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
I would definitely recommend Laurel Inn. very clean condo, clean pool. easy walk into town so you could avoid traffic. easy to drive to the park and avoid traffic. kitchen isn't much tho so don't count on cooking huge meals but it worked well for simple stovetop meals.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Lynda, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for staying with us at Laurel Inn!