Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean very nice and very close to the strip

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very clean will definitely stay here again. Very nice people at the front desk very helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
It's was an OK place to stay. I probably wouldn't stay there again. There were supposed to be 2 pools for use, but instead there was only 1 and it was gross looking. I didn't even get in it. I guess u get what u pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very convenient to the strip to Gatlinburg to walk

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: convenience to the gatlinburg strip.
Cons: bigger bathrooms....Pool staff wouldn't talk to you....kinda rude. Then there was a family that just stared at you as you walked by on the patio-rude.
Location: aquarium within walking distance, restaurants and shopping within two blocks. very nice location.
Very convenient to the strip to Gatlinburg to walk and enjoy the city. Rooms were nice, beds were nice and comfortable, bathrooms too small. modern conveniences, didn't care for the air-conditioner away from the bedrooms, had to buy a fan to bring the air out into the bedroom for comfort when its in the 90s outside. but other than that it was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Close to the village, one night stay at the best

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Hotel is good for one night stay. Close to the village. Bathroom is too small and is in need of serious renovation. If you are a tall person, it is very hard to move around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Village.

Posted May 16, 2017
Very clean....Microwave and mini fridge. Comfy bed at a great price. Close to the Village our favorite shopping spot!
4 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Larry

Overnight stay

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and value.
5 out of 5
by scotty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Channing

Great Place

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The Staff was helpful and friendly. We really enjoyed our stay and will be back to stay later this summer
4 out of 5
by Rosemary

Great location/Good Price

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel offers exactly what you'd expect. Our check-in experience was good and the staff was very friendly. Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable but I'd bring your own pillows. Our room had a door that opened directly onto a pool area, however the pool was empty and in need of repairs. The best feature of this hotel was the location. It is only a block off of the Parkway and from Ripley's Aquarium. We were quite pleased with this hotel for the price.