Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Tonya

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleased! This was our 2nd time to stay there. We will be staying again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was good nice room but the swiming pool was nasty !
4 out of 5
by Danny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

Nice Stay

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was OK definitely better than the last accommodation. The room was clean but kind of small. The only real draw back was that you have to take your dirty linen to the front office before you can get clean linen. There was no room service at all. Other than those things mentioned the stay was worth the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great rooms but NO serivice.

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Location was great and rooms were well furnished and comfortable. But there was absolutely no service! You literally have to pick up your used towels and exchange them for clean ones, they wont even bring it up to you!
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Awesome weekend getaway

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was decorated like a little cabin. Had everything we needed. Within walking distance to many restaurants and other activities. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Service was great! They recommended a couple of places to dine and both were outstanding. It's very old school which was fine with us. Rooms are cozy, not huge, but they definitely did the trick. Could've used a couple of small things in the kitchen like coffee filters and a spatula, but overall, was very satisfied and plan on staying there again.
4 out of 5
by Mechelle

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean nice management
4 out of 5
by Chad

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Cozy, comfortable, clean, and convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Dirty towel in the bathroom when we got there! Asked staff to make sure the bathroom was cleaned twice and they were too lazy. Half the plug ins didn't work. Hot water heater only worked half the time. Staff is rude and does not care. One stove eye was broken. Tried to contact management numerous times and they will not call back or respond to emails. I understand it's an older place, but come on! At least clean it and make sure plug ins and water heater work right! Had to heat water in the microwave and on the one working stove eye so I could bathe my four year old!!! This place is a joke and waste of money! It was room 103. Refuse to stay in that room if you're booking here and MAKE SURE the rude, lazy staff CLEANS IT FIRST!!!!!!!!!