Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great location.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The staff was nice, the place was quiet and the room was clean but the condition was poor. Gouges in sitting area walls, paint peeling off bathroom wall. Suspended ceiling needing repair, hairdryer would not work. Nice location within walking distance of the Main Street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toccoa,Ga

Gatlinburg Tennessee one night stay

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: the room was clean an had no odor smell. The room was ready so got to check in early. The heat worked great an had plenty of hot water for shower.
Cons: The room needed updating an newer towels.
Location: Located on side street but within walking distance of main attractions an restaurants.
Got to check in early, room was as expected {from reading reviews} Had two cars an got to leave one parked there when we hiked overnight. Office personnel was very helpful a polite.
4 out of 5
by Danny

Gatlinburg

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was a overall a nice place to stay
5 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
If your not the picky type this is a great place it was clean and in a great location!
4 out of 5
by wesley

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
every thing was great except for the private balcony not private at all. all balconies faced each other.and pools were all dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

needs update

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: location. parking. nice pool
Cons: just needs updated
Location: great location
nice complex it just needs some up dating, room 202 bathroom really needs up dated, nice living room .bedroom& kitchen,
3 out of 5
by Shawn

Location great out dated room

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Location was great . Condition of room was outdated . Freezer was frosted over door would barely close.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
The condo we had was in desperate need of updating and cleaning (especially the walls). A few easy changes like defrosting the freezer to make it usable and hanging more towel bars and hangars in the closet would be good improvements to start with. However, it did have the basics that we needed and was extremely conveniently located. We walked to everything in downtown Gatlinburg and it was close to the National Park entrance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. It is in downtown

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Good experience. No complaints. Helpful staff. Parking was not a Problem in the hotel. Front desk person was very kind and helpful.
4 out of 5
by LouAnn

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay, the room was nice and very convenient to downtown.