Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati ohio

Gatlinburg

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Se above
Location: Great location right in the middle of town.
Reagan hotel is in a good location. Hotel needs to be remodeled. Bathroom was very clean but room needed new carpet, floor in hallway needed replaced nd the elevator needs updated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2017 by Carrie Lawson, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed the location of our property and we are set to being a remodel at the beginning of the year. We hope you will give our hotel another chance in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Russellville Ky

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Nice place to stay. Convient to things to do and see .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2017 by Carrie Lawson, Hotel Management
We are very happy you were pleased with the convenient location we offer and hope to see you again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa fl

Rated below -0

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Staff were great ..location in town Hotel smells old.. furniture looks like its from a thrift store.. mattress was so old u sink in the middle.... this my experience others may have had better. If i could of got my money back we would have left
4 out of 5
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mellena

Not bad.

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was nice. It could have been a little cleaner but not bad for just one night.
4 out of 5
by Stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the parkway, close to food, shopping and more.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Location: Excellent location, walking distance to everything.
On vacation, first time using this motel. I will stay there again liked very much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017 by Carrie Lawson, Hotel Management
We are pleased that you enjoyed the comfort and convenience of our property. If we can ever assist you with your stay again please let us know.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charleston tn usa

Downtown

Posted Oct 14, 2017
It is in the middle of town which was nice. Enjoyed hiking in the park area and the many restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2017 by Carrie Lawson, Hotel Management
We are happy you enjoyed the location of our property. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Room looked nothing like pictures. Carpet was dirty and very worn; bathroom outdated and looked nothing like pictures on internet