Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bluefield, VA

Dollywood weekend

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: The price and location.
Cons: The carpet in the hallway had a smell to them. They could probably use a good cleaning.
Location: Dollywood and Pigeon Forge are right there. There are so many things to do in this area for families.
The hotel staff was very helpful in all the questions that were asked. Ashley was there when we checked in and was very nice. The free breakfast was good. A lot of people take advantage of it. The price was right. There was a trolley stop near so that we could jump on to go to Dollywood and save the parking lot fee they charge to park at Dollywood. We will certainly be back this fall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

All Seasons Suites, Pidgeon Forge

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and close to Dollywood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Great location

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Amazing staff from start to finish. Good location. Close to Patriot Park the hub for all trollies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Florence, AL

Family of Six, Four Day Stay

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: Breakfast - made to order omelets. Size of room.
Cons: Ice machine and vending machine on second floor. Free USA Today or other newspaper.
Location: All Pigeon Forge attractions within easy driving distance or trolley. Especially close to Dollywood.
Nice hotel. Clean, comfortable room with enough beds for family of six. Nice personnel. Very convenient (especially for Dollywood).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davenport, IA

Great location, very nice staff, room needs update

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Staff, breakfast, really nice shower head, and an ideal location
Cons: Usual suite amenities missing, facial tissue, liquid dish soap, paper towels. Was given dishwasher soap, but only using 3 dishes. Provide or inform.
Location: Great access to all Pigeon Forge venues. Able to return to hotel via cross streets and Teaser Rd. and Veterans Blvd to bypass traffic on 441.
Staff in this hotel is exceptionally friendly and obviously trying to make your vacation great. The free breakfast is outstanding with made to order omelets and other very good accruements. The pool and hot tub are small and are very well kept, water was clear and the surfaces clean. The lobby and lounging areas are attractive and well kept. We arrived very late at night and were given Room 105, a single bedroom suite. We may have missed the "pick of the litter" because of arriving so late, but our room definitely needed updating. The couch was sagging enough that it was not very comfortable to sit on. The three chairs at the table had tears in the upholstery. The dark green carpet is worn. The bathroom was very clean, as were the linens and the kitchen tile, cabinets, and counter. However, our white socks picked up dirt off the carpet and exposed high places, such as the top of the refrigerator and glass shelves next to the sink outside of the bathroom, needed cleaned. Overall, however, the stay was pleasant and we would use this hotel again. I'd just arrive earlier and check out the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockwall, TX

Vacation with golf course access

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Great location to all recommended activities! Golf course across the street. Very nice and accommodating hotel staff! Rooms are in need of some updating but not really an issue for us since we were focused on sight-seeing and spent most of the day outside. The only complaint would be "bigger trash cans and trash bags in kitchen". There's no place to throw away trash when you are cooking in the kitchenette. Overall stay was very pleasant and relaxing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. It is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and relaxing stay with us. Our quiet, yet convenient location near the Gatlinburg Golf Course, Dollywood and Dixie Stampede is one of many reasons guests choose to stay with us. Thank you for your suggestion regarding the larger trashcans for the kitchen area as we are always looking for ways to improve both our property and our service. We hope that you will be back to visit with us again very soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Family of 6 enjoyed our stay.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast. A room to sleep 6 or more.
Cons: I would close the pool at 10:00pm.
Location: Central location to Dollywood, Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge.
Very close to both Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. We enjoyed the free breakfast. Especially the made to order omelets made by Kimberly. The rest of the breakfast food, by Marc, was fantastic. Service staff was responsive and courteous. The office staff responded quickly to all of our questions. Not too many choices of hotels for a family of 6. The room fit us perfectly. If I had to make a suggestion, it would be to close to pool at 10:00 instead of 11:00. My family was in bed by 10 and we could still hear other guests for at least an hour.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Many guests choose to stay with us because of our convenient location to not only the Gatlinburg Golf Course, Dollywood and Dixie Stampede, but also our easy access to all types of restaurants and shops. It is wonderful to hear that the staff was able to assist you with your questions and that you enjoyed the breakfast service provided by Kimberly and Marc. Thank you for your suggestion regarding the pool hours as we are always looking for way to improve our guest's experience. We hope that you will be back to visit with us again on your next adventure to Pigeon Forge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from I.

Good hotel. Great location for Dollywood.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel suite was a great size and clean. Staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your clean, spacious suite. Our staff takes great pride in their guest service and are so proud of your mention of them. It is our hope that we will have the opportunity to serve your lodging needs again on a future visit to Pigeon Forge and the Great Smoky Mountains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Cons: Things need to be updated. Couches, flooring. Makes hotel look dirty when it's not.
It was nice and quiet. Rooms were satisfactory. They need updates though, because makes the rooms seem dirty when they aren't.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are very pleased that you had a peaceful stay with us and that your suite met your family's needs. Thank you for your comments as we take great pride providing our guests with clean rooms and exceptional guest service. It is our hope that we will have the opportunity to serve your lodging needs again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Update the rooms
Location: Close to the action and easy to get in and out
Great place to stay in Pigeon Forge. This hotel is in a great location. It's very easy to get out and about town. Very good location! Love the River Walk!! Will book this place again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you had a great say with us and enjoy our quiet, yet convenient location. It is nice to know that you enjoyed walking along the river. We look forward to seeing you again very soon!