Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indy

Mini Vacation

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Closeness to town and price were major factors but a great breakfast every morning was just icing on the cake.
Cons: Upgrade furniture and new shower curtain is main needs.
Location: Anything Pigeon Forge has to offer plus several near by attractions.
Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room had everything it stated. Only down side was the hotel was very dated. Needed a few updates and newer furniture in the sitting area. Complimentary breakfast was outstanding. A fresh hot omelet, biscuits and gravy, pancakes, waffles and several other items every morning. Location and price made the stay more appealing. We would definitely stay again. Kevin and family
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice close enough to walk down main strip

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Good hotel for kids nice outdoor pool patio walking distance to Dixie stampede and Main Street
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, Tn.

Posted Mar 29, 2016
The room was very dated. The furniture was not comfortable, it was worn out. I liked the space in the 2 bedroom, the breakfast was good and Dina ( the omelette maker) was very friendly. Update the furniture and I will be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Would not recommend

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Pros: Hotel had a living area.
Cons: New staff, clean up the place.
Location: Some attractions are only 8 minutes away in pigeon forge, yet gatlinburg was 38 minutes away.
Not worth the price paid to stay here at all! Hotel had an awful musty smell and the beds were hard so you couldn't get enough sleep. Our neighbors kept waking our children up banging on the walls and such. Needless to stay we paid for 2 nights and only stayed 1 night without a refund. Also the hotel claims a year round pool depending on weather, we were there nice weather in the 70-80s and the pool was not open like advertised.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon Tn

Nice hotel close to Dollywood

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Very good experience. Easy check in and a very good breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Older hotel, somewhat dated. Great place if you need the extra room but no frills.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Hotel was great. The only suggestions- I would ease up on the air freshener-a little fresh air would be just as effective (no matter what the weather) and so much nicer. And maybe a little more variety for omelets ( for people staying a few days). Dina did an excellent job- great personality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southwest VA

Great room for the price!

Posted Feb 18, 2016
I am a frequent flyer to the pigeon forge area and I typically stay at one hotel there because I'm a creature of habit. I decided to bargain shop and read some reviews on this hotel. I didn't read a single negative review so I was sold on trying it. Upon arrival, the staff was extremely polite and helpful. Once we got to our room it was more than I imagined. For the price, I was expecting a one room suite. This room had a living room, kitchen, bedroom, and the bathroom sink was out in the hall so you could use it while someone was in the bathroom which was really nice. It was like a small apartment. Unfortunately we ended up having to leave at about 3:00 AM so I can't comment on the breakfast. I would highly recommend this hotel in the future. The only thing "negative" I would say is that in the reviews I read there were keurigs in all the rooms but there wasn't one in ours. Not a deal breaker though!! I will be back!!
5 out of 5
by javier

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente todo
4 out of 5
by Jimmie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels