Ratings based on 631 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ky

Needs cleaning & correctLy advertising

Posted Jul 13, 2016
The pull out couch was nasty, had stuff from previous people on it. The kitchen didn't have anythingot, no spoons, forks, pots pans nothing. Not evenecessarily a glass. The bathroom was nasty and had a smell. The desk clerks didn't care when u told them about things. All they could say was "oh I'm sorry". Ask for an extra pillow, desk clerk said follow me. The room he got it from was nasty and he dug it from the bottom shelf out of the back. We didn't take it, scared to lay our head on it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear your experience was unsatisfactory, We do not put cookware in the rooms for sanitary purposes. But everything you need is available at the front desk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham, mi

Decent, clean family friendly place.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Friendly & clean. Not the most updated place, but the staff is super friendly & interested in making your stay good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you! The All Season Staff works very hard to make you stay enjoyable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from va

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Nice hotel and very comfortable. Stayed three nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Nice hotel in the Smokies.

Posted May 16, 2016
Our room was comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were close to attractions. Highly recommend this hotel to others. We will stay here next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lexington, ky.

Great location

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Location, price
Cons: Bathrooms
Close to Dollywood, just a .50 trolley ride away. Dated room but obvious effort being made to update. Across the street from an amazing golf course. More than reasonable rates. Close to the exceptional old mill restaurant. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by michael from Gate city va

A+++++++

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice staff when I checked in I got a one bedroom I reserved a 2bedroom I told once them once I found out and they fixed it right away a++++++++ will stay again Breakfast was great the person cook that morn was very friendly she works very hard to make people happy she needs a rasie
4 out of 5
by Allen from Birmingham AL

Nice place would stay again.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place off the strip but within walking distance or has trolley stop in front of building. Kind of a pain to find check-in place located up the street from apts. Loved the spacious room with ALL amenities. If you want to spend a couple hours of your trip touring with a pressured sales pitch you can get free Aquarium ticket or a trip voucher.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville Tennessee

Very nice hotel close to Dollywood

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel close to Dollywood. Had a very good time at this hotel. Breakfast bar wasn't that desirable but they were having some issues. Swimming pool closes at 9 PM just wish it would Have closed it 10 or 1030. But all in all we had a great time their. Room was clean very spacious staff was super nice. I will be going back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay.. Especially Mrs.Dina's omlets!
5 out of 5
by Richard from Meadowview VA

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, nice facilities