Ratings based on 666 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Weekend stay

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff is very nice. The lady that makes the omelets in the morning makes you feel at home.
Cons: Carpet is overdue for changing. They look worn and discolored. Bathroom is also very dated.
Location: Location is very convenient, everything is relatively close by.
The hotel is in a convenient location. It is an older property that needs updating. The room carpets are overdue for changing. Bathroom also needs updating. It is clean and taken care of. I still prefer this, to a newer hotel, that is not clean. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Kitchenette and appliances are convenient. They should start renovating it would make a big difference.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whitesville, KY

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff; enjoyed the fresh omelets and waffles every morning; close to our vehicle and trailer. Have no negative comments. Will be back. :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great staff, disappointing building

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: The staff and breakfast. The bed was also quite comfortable.
Cons: Everything else.
Location: Close to most places we wanted to visit but access was directly into a busy intersection. Thank goodness for traffic lights.
The staff were great, going the extra distance to see that needs were met. The building was OLD and located at right at a busy intersection, literally. Spider webs blanketed the window screens and many places on the outside walls. Such a great staff deserves a much better building in which to work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Repeat stay.....GREAT PLACE TO STAY.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Everything. It is an older facility but is very clean and kept up nicely. Breakfast is fantastic.
Location: Restaurants, Dollywood, games, mountains, shopping
This is the second time we stayed here and we like it more each time we stay. Very roomy and comfortable. Like have a full size refrig. and with being a suite, we can kick back and relax.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Great for Families

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Location: Easy access to all that Pigeon Forge has to offer in the entertainment district and yet in a quiet area allowing you the ability to "get away."
Friendly helpful staff, rooms were clean and great as an option for a family traveling with smaller children. The suites were well apportioned and the small kitchenette made fixing quick snacks for children on their own eating schedule.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay. Room had a smokey smell & outdated.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Room was clean. Provided breakfast every morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ga

Nice hotel, like a one bedroom condo.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: It was in a quiet area and easy of getting around. Only 2 story
Cons: Newer sofa, and newer bed spread, but the one there was in good condition loved having a thermostat I could set.
Location: Central location,
The kitchen w sm, full size ref, 2 burner stove, microwave but we ate mostly anyway. Bedroom was nice and ok. Nice to have a separate living area w second tv. Staff was nice and helpful when we had key problems. Breakfast was good, enjoyed the omelette. Good location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation with the grandkids

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Daily breakfast was delicious. The hotel is very conveniently located between the hot spots of the region.
Location: We took the kids hiking to a couple of our favorite waterfalls. Driving the auto route on the parkway is just gorgeous. God is a great artist!
We brought our three grandchildren to Pigeon Forge for their first visit. They were in awe of our suite and how big it was. They love the pool, of course. The hotel staff was wonderful--very friendly and accommodating to all of our needs. they were very friendly and some even called us by name (you know who you are, Jamie).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet and in town.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Cons: More concessions. Pop machines and snacks.
Our stay was very nice. Pleasant staff. Good parking. Nice pool. Clean rooms, spacious with kitchen and den. Two televisions. Towels for pool guests. We enjoyed the stay and would stay there again. Thank You.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ky

Needs cleaning & correctLy advertising

Posted Jul 13, 2016
The pull out couch was nasty, had stuff from previous people on it. The kitchen didn't have anythingot, no spoons, forks, pots pans nothing. Not evenecessarily a glass. The bathroom was nasty and had a smell. The desk clerks didn't care when u told them about things. All they could say was "oh I'm sorry". Ask for an extra pillow, desk clerk said follow me. The room he got it from was nasty and he dug it from the bottom shelf out of the back. We didn't take it, scared to lay our head on it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear your experience was unsatisfactory, We do not put cookware in the rooms for sanitary purposes. But everything you need is available at the front desk.