Ratings based on 1,609 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
staff were very nice and made sure we had a good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Nice and comfortable. Clean and centrally located. Jetted tub was awesome
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not choose hotel based on Reviews!

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Unfortunately I was very disappointed when I arrived at location and hotel. When we fir a time walked in it smeled terrible and the air was even on for a while because the room was at a comfortable temperature so I knew we were stuck with smell. The room was small with hardly any kind of room in shower/toilet area and a very small vanity. The pictures on the website made the hotel look so much nicer than it actually was. It wasn't worth $112. Live and Learn as I will stick to Holiday, Hampton and other well known hotels unless recommended by someone I know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Beautiful hotel on the river

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Riverfront
Location: Shopping, amusement parks, hiking, exploring
Our room was absolutely amazing. Having a balcony on the river was peaceful and relaxing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

OK hotel, but with constant traffic noise

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: 1. i enjoyed the view from the patio. 2. i find the complimentary breakfast convenient.
Cons: it will be nice if the hotel can provide ear plugs.
Location: 1. hiking at the national park. 2. shopping in the Gatlinburg downtown area.
Pros: 1. water (cold/hot) available in the gym room. 2. complimentary breakfast 6:30-9:30am (fried egg, sausage, biscuit, bagel, mini muffin, orange, juice, tea, milk, cereals, pancake, jelly, oat meal, coffee, and decaf coffee) 3. every room has a small patio with chairs facing the river. Cons: 1. right next to the main road connecting to the national park, heavy traffic, and loud traffic noise all the time. 2. flea on one of the bed. got several bites throughout 5 nights of stay. 3. whenever going to the national park, it takes more than 30 min to get to the entrance because of the heavy traffic in Gatlinburg downtown area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay for the price!

Posted May 21, 2017
The perfect hotel for anyone vacationing on a budget. It was in a great location, close to town. The trolley passes right in front of the hotel and will bring you in to town for $0.50. There was a little noise from the road as others have said but it didn't phase me one bit or keep me up at night. The balcony overlooked the stream and it made for some peaceful mornings. The staff was friendly and breakfast was decent for a typical continental breakfast. Bed was comfortable. The only thing I would say they could improve on is the cleanliness of the room. Not anything that would prevent me from stay again but the room could have used a deep clean it seemed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Nice bed. Clean. Great hot breakfast. Beautiful location.
Cons: Carpet
Location: Gatlinburg Tennessee. Great Smoky Mountains. Enough said.
Easy and fast check in. Easy parking. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable. Beautiful location. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to everything

Posted May 12, 2017
Big room, very clean and quiet. Privage balcony over looking river.Great chairs on balcony. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sparr, FL

Will stay again

Posted May 5, 2017
We came to Gatlinburg to get married. We enjoyed this hotel very much. Rooms clean staff very nice and helpful. Loved the balcony out back over the river. Thanks breakfast was good. We will definitely stay here again when we come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Excellent hotel just outside of Gatlinburg!!

Posted May 2, 2017
Awsome hotel, great staff, very clean and very very appealing!! Absolutely love the view from my room!!!!