Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to outlets & Dollywood.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Hotel price was very reasonable. Staff was very nice. Located closely to the outlets & Dollywood.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Good hotel for the price, needs some updating though. Internet is horrible though!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to Gatlinburg.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Good experience in general, only came to the hotel to sleep,fair breakfast. I really recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The stay was great, but one of the front desk staff who checked us in was a little rude
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Clean, affordable and close to Pigeon Forge
Cons: Just the room mix up and the wait to check in.
Location: Pigeon Forge is very close with tons of things to do!
The rooms were clean and nice. The staff was not initially there when I attempted to check in and I had to wait approximately 5-10 minutes before being addressed. However apparently there was a situation some place else. Then they attempted to put us in a room already occupied and the staff came running up to us attempting to catch us before the mix up. We went back down stairs and they apologized and put us in a different room. Other than that it was an average stay. The breakfast was good and the area clean, plenty of seating. It was close to Sevierville and Pigeon Forge. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
We had a nice quiet stay. Loved having a balcony. Staff was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Very nice staff. Continental breakfast was very good. Rooms were comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very disappointing

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The only good thing about this hotel was that it had an available room! It was reasonably clean.
Cons: The staff was rude! Stood at desk for at least 5 min, before the two associates behind the desk decided to finish their personal conversation! Then they were not friendly! The rooms were very out of date. Room Clean but Bathtub stained and old..
Location: Had to drive to get food.. not much nearby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very pleased

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Close to Dollywood and shopping!
I would stay here again. Great breakfast! I was very pleased with everything in my room. I did not, however, use the pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Front desk ladies were nice.
Baymont needs to look at this hotel and its condition. Carpeting in elevator was disgustingly dirty. Pool area was also in extremely bad condition. Ceiling grates in pool area were rusted. Water from ceiling was dripping into the pool. I had put my purse under pillow of my room and went to eat breakfast. I left hotel and realized I had left my purse there approximately 10 minutes after I left the hotel. I immediately called front desk and lady at front desk said it was not there and that room had already been cleaned. I had told the housekeeper as I left hotel that I was leaving and she could clean the room. She denied seeing the purse. I returned to the hotel and was told purse was not there. I approached housekeeper upstairs who claimed she didn't see it but when we searched her cart, there it was . The money had been removed from the side pocket and also tucked away on her cart. So, all in all, was a bad experience there. Not happy with this hotel. Baymont needs to do a better inspection of this hotel for it is not up to standards.