Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Very nice hotel. Employees were great. Check In was super fast. Would stay here again in a heart beat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from va

Outdated not very clean

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The water system was loud from the other rooms. Spacious but very outdated the bath needs an upgrade their was hair and standing water in the shower which I cleaned for us to use just not great for the money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Illinois

Nice for the Price

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness. Nice staff. Exercise room (minimal, but nice for a couple of days).
Cons: Wi-fi was almost unusable. If this was improved rating would be much better!!
Location: Located close to the interstate. Nearby is the Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg/Smoky Mountain area. Lots to do!!
A fine example of a 2 1/2 star hotel. The room was clean and everything was in proper order. The price included the "typical" continental breakfast of coffee, juice, rolls, cereal, biscuits/gravy, etc. There was also a small pool and exercise room. Nothing fancy here, but no problems either. I would recommend this hotel to others. The only complaint had to do with the wi-fi. If wi-fi is important to you then I suggest that you find a different hotel. The wi-fi reception was spotty at best. Response was slow and faded in and out. I ended up using the data from my phone most of the time rather than my laptop computer. Consider it a get away from technology for a day or two. Enjoy the mountain scenery!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Mold in shower, indoor pool out of service (empty), bugs in room, breakfast was not fully stocked at all times. Told there would be doughnut s and there none ever that we saw. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Never had room cleaned the days we where there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, quiet

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Front office staff is very rude. Rebecca at front desk announced to everyone that her shift was almost finished and she wanted to leave. There were approximately 8 people waiting in line during the announcement. She rushed through all the information
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The hotel staff was beyond nice, they helped us with everything we needed. However, the hotel was not very sanitary. The room smelled awful, the inside pool was not working, the beds were broken as well as the chair in the room. I would not revisit this inn. But again, the staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

In Kodak

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Not a lot to do in Kodak but a short drive to Pigeon forge and lots there to do.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out of traffic

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Convenient to nearby shops without all the crazy traffic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice in between location

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Location: The hotel is located four miles outside of Pigeon Forge . You have several shoppes and attractions and all within a ten mile radius
Indoor pool nice clean but could of been heated the staff was friendly and polite always very helpful our room was comfortable clean and we had a nice view from our balcony breakfast had a good variety yogurt fruit waffles biscuit and gravy eggs bagels etc. I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this to anyone .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buggy

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: everything except the above
Cons: evidently better bug spraying
Location: location was peerfect
inn was nice staff was excellent just encountered spiders in the room and bugs