Ratings based on 1,229 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Convenient to shopping, restaurants, etc

Posted Jan 30, 2017
We wanted to be in the heart of Pigeon Forge and the Baymon Inn was convenient plus we wanted a indoor pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Jan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest; Thank you for staying with us during your most recent trip to Pigeon Forge. We are happy to hear that overall you had a good stay with us and that you enjoyed our indoor pool as well as great location. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tn.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: The location is very convenient to nearby attractions.
Very nice rooms very comfortable and clean. The staff was great too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Jan, Hotel Management
Dear Richard; Thank you for staying with us and your wonderful review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our great location and clean and comfortable rooms. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Wonderful WARM indoor pool and poolroom!

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Great AMAZING full breakfast. Kids were so impressed with the pancake machine! Staff very friendly and helpful. Wonderful indoor WARM pool and poolroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Jan, Hotel Management
Dear Family; Thank you so much for your wonderful remarks! We are so happy your stay was enjoyable, and that our staff made you feel welcome. We are thrilled to have earned your business and we can't wait to welcome you back next time you visit the Smokies! Have a Happy New Year
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida/Tennesee

The staff at this hotel are excellent.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: The Office Staff
Location: Located in Pigeon Forge, between Sieverville and Gatlinburg. Perfect location for all of the activities.
From the Clerk at Check-in, to the Clerk at check out, the staff were excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend the hotel. A little older, but clean. The included Breakfast is substantial and good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by Jan, Hotel Management
Dear Wanda; Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Pigeon Forge. We are thrilled to hear that overall you had a good stay with us but most of all we are happy to know that our wonderful customer service made such great impression on you! We always try to make sure that each one of our guests feels like at home. We hope to see you again soon! Have a Happy New Year!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bowling green, ky

Traffic noise disturbing

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Check in staff not very friendly but was efficient. Check out staff and breakfast staff were wonderful and inviting. Room clean but has a stale smell. Beds were ok but woke with backache. Extremely disappointed with pool. Paint/plaster was peeling. The tiles looked dirty. Lots of rust around the area. Did not use due to condition. Traffic noise was very disturbing and loud. While the traffic noise isn't the fault of the hotel, it made for an unpleasant experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Jan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest; We are sorry for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge. Your feedback is of great importance to us and it allows us to monitor and improve our service continually. We thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. Please know whenever you check in and find an issue in any room anywhere you may stay, call the front desk and let us have the opportunity to correct any issues as we have someone at the desk 24 hours a day to serve our guests. We strive to make sure you have a great stay. I do hope that you will give us a chance to earn back your business and stay with us again. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing and clean hotel.

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was welcoming and friendly. The room was comfortable, and clean. The hotel is located in a good location in Pigeon Forge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
We will stay again, the only thing, I really missed was a bottle of water. Walked to the store and purchased bottle water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay in Pigeon Forge. Hotel is on the parkway. Close to everything. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Baymont Inn great place to stay!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Room was clean, location was excellent, bed was excellent and we slept great! breakfast bar was very good
Cons: Needed better chairs to relax in! Breakfast meat wasn't great
Location: location was excellent and close to all our favorite places!