Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tn.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: The location is very convenient to nearby attractions.
Very nice rooms very comfortable and clean. The staff was great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Wonderful WARM indoor pool and poolroom!

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Great AMAZING full breakfast. Kids were so impressed with the pancake machine! Staff very friendly and helpful. Wonderful indoor WARM pool and poolroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Jan, Hotel Management
Dear Family; Thank you so much for your wonderful remarks! We are so happy your stay was enjoyable, and that our staff made you feel welcome. We are thrilled to have earned your business and we can't wait to welcome you back next time you visit the Smokies! Have a Happy New Year
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida/Tennesee

The staff at this hotel are excellent.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: The Office Staff
Location: Located in Pigeon Forge, between Sieverville and Gatlinburg. Perfect location for all of the activities.
From the Clerk at Check-in, to the Clerk at check out, the staff were excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend the hotel. A little older, but clean. The included Breakfast is substantial and good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by Jan, Hotel Management
Dear Wanda; Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Pigeon Forge. We are thrilled to hear that overall you had a good stay with us but most of all we are happy to know that our wonderful customer service made such great impression on you! We always try to make sure that each one of our guests feels like at home. We hope to see you again soon! Have a Happy New Year!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bowling green, ky

Traffic noise disturbing

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Check in staff not very friendly but was efficient. Check out staff and breakfast staff were wonderful and inviting. Room clean but has a stale smell. Beds were ok but woke with backache. Extremely disappointed with pool. Paint/plaster was peeling. The tiles looked dirty. Lots of rust around the area. Did not use due to condition. Traffic noise was very disturbing and loud. While the traffic noise isn't the fault of the hotel, it made for an unpleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Baymont Inn great place to stay!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Room was clean, location was excellent, bed was excellent and we slept great! breakfast bar was very good
Cons: Needed better chairs to relax in! Breakfast meat wasn't great
Location: location was excellent and close to all our favorite places!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aiken sc United States of America

Ok stay

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Cons: Desk staff was arrogant
Location: Downtown pigeon forge
Wi-Fi sucks can't sign into WiFi inside the room and pet deposit that's required is stupid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Good
Good, clean and convient to things in Pigeon Forge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

close to everything in pigion fourge

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: easy access to everything comfortable beds AND CLEAN ROOMS
Cons: THE NOISE FROM THE TRAFFIC IS CONSTANT
ROOM IS TO CLOSE TO THE ROAD THETRAFFIC COULD HARDLEY SLEEP IF NOT FOR THAT IT WAS GREAT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Near everything!!!
Great location!!! Pet friendly room was wonderful, wouldn't know it was pet friendly. No smells or stains. Nice heated indoor pool. Comfortable beds. Check in was very simple. Decent breakfast. Publix grocery across street, gas stations in front of motel. We had a ground floor, we were glad because we did not see an elevator. Very pleasant office staff and housekeeping. Only recommendation would be cigarette butt stands, cigarette butts were in the landscaping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 13, 2016
This was actually the only hotel we could find that would let us check in at the age of 18, but it was overall very nice, and its in a wonderful spot.