Ratings based on 1,058 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Great for the price!

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: LOCATION! CLOSE TO EVERYTHING
Cons: THE APPEARANCE ON THE OUTSIDE.
Location: IT THE HEART OF IT ALL
We went on a mini vacation to Pigeon Forge for 4 days and 3 nights. The room was great for the price; clean and somewhat roomie. The location was the best part It is in the center of all the attractions with Mel's Diner across the street that serves breakfast all day. They also serves an excellent lunch and dinner and again you can't beat the prices! We will stay here again on our next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edgefield, SC

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Had good rates.
Cons: Don't know of anything.
Location: The location was fine. Plenty to do nearby.
It was very pleasant. Had 1 small issue and it was resolved immediately. The front desk girls were very helpful and very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville Tn

The location is perfect, close to everything

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Feel comfortable with a lat of kindness from the hotel staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

worth the money,,easy to get to.

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: door on bathroom
liked the location and room was clean....needs more parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Close to Shops, Food, and Everything.

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: Everything from our room, breakfast, indoor pool, staff and all.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Located to where you can get to everything. Shopping, Food, Theaters, Music, Games, Rides, you names right down the road.
We went to theaters, shopping, looking at Christmas lights and swam at our indoor pool at the hotel. We had a blast. Everyone was so friendly at the hotel desk and very helpful. Room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. Would stay here again for sure!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bobby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia from Endwell, NY

Do Not Stay Here!

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
This is an OLD hotel! The pictures are Nothing like it is! I itched all night! DUMPY!!! DEFINITELY NOT WORTH THE $$. Would NOT Recommend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robbie from Nashville

The motel for your mountain visit

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
This motel was a great place to stay, I had a reservation called to let them know I was out sight seeing and would check in late, they were understanding, and accommodated my need. Baymonts my choice hotel when I travel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stevens, PA

Nice comfortable room close to all the fun

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Our Hotel was great! We stayed here last year & wanted to stay the same place again this year. The room was nicely decorated, furnished, & comfortable. The bed was firm yet soft to sleep in! It is located within walking distance of fun things to do such as restaurants, dinner shows, adventure park, shopping etc. Also it's only a short drive to The Smokey Mountains National Park where lots more adventure begins