Ratings based on 1,260 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Pigeon forge

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Good location to shops and rides Indoor pool and outdoor pool Bed in room was comfortable Staff very friendly and informative about area Free breakfast with lots of items to choose from no need to go out for breakfast Will be staying there my next trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ironton,ohio

Nice place and centralized location

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, the breakfast was good, but needs to be extended to 10 instead of 9
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff!

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Location: Close to Smoky Mountains National Park. Oh, also close to a lot of tacky touristy stuff -- but you can skip that if you like!
Staff was able to locate a lost book in time for us to pick it up!
3 out of 5
by Niki Antonelli from Toronto

clean & comfortable but in dire need of renovation

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Bed is comfortable and location convenient to Pigeon Forge attractions but this location is very run down. all the various electric appliances make a loud humming noise and bathroom grout is black. they do take care to clean however so despite that I didn't feel the rooms were neglected in any other important way
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
It was much more run down than I expected. Staff was friendly. I could hear people in the room next to us as if they were in our room. Location is nice because it's by the Island but it's still better to drive and since it's so busy it's actually in a bad location because traffic was sooo backed up. Parking lot was not ideal, hard to get a good spot and had to park far away, it's very tight and cramped.
5 out of 5
by James

a relaxing vacation

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
I am handicapped and everyone at Baymont made our stay so much fun and enjoyable they went above and beyond to help with m to help with my accommodations I definitely recommending anyone staying there it's close to everything and Pigeon Forge and right off of the main strip so you're not impeded by traffic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
House keeping like to walk in on you. Even when you put out the do not disturb sign. She done it twice. Would be nice for them to know what rooms won't be checking out.
2 out of 5
by dennis

Lot to be desired

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
We did enjoy our time at Dollywood, however, the next morning as we were going to breakfast I killed a spider on the bed of my grandson.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

... Good service...

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
The customer service was exceptional! The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was average. The indoor pool was great, my son enjoyed it.