Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

best friendly staff

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: staff
Location: seirville tn nothing
only stayed 1 night would stay again friendly staff on main st and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Different mattresses
Location: The location could be closer to pigeon forge
I could not sleep because your beds are to hard. I like a much softer mattress.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sc

Nice people n hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The owner was very nice, and understanding. While there someone use my card and maxed it out well they worked with me and let me stay until Monday where I could call the bank! Great people
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, Tn

nice place and convenient to Pigeon Forge, TN.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: see above
Location: The hotel is fairly close to Pigeon Forge, TN where there is a ton of things to do. We enjoyed our weekend very much.
Our room was quiet with no noise whatsoever from adjacent rooms. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. This isn't a Hilton, but it's very nice for the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super dirty and Nasty.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Hair on my towles and stains in the bed. Really nasty and the other guests were low life's.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Stinky, musty smell in room. Hotel staff very nice but room smell not good. Good point it was walking distance to places many food restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Took 45 min for someone to show up to check us in to the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrogate, TN

Nice, clean and large room

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: The fact that it was away from the main drag, but yet close enough to get there in just a few minutes to enjoy shopping, eating and entertainment.
Cons: Breakfast bar. Biscuits were cold and hard. Not enough food on hand.
Location: Great location. Away from main part but close enough to be there in just minutes. Five minutes from Tanger Outlets, Walmart and restaurants.
Enjoyed our weekend stay. Staff was extremely helpful and polite. We had a King suite which was beyond our expectations. Very pleased with the huge jetted tub plus full bath. Our room was so nice, clean and very roomy. Especially enjoyed the pool since it was close to 100 degrees both days. The full breakfast was a treat also. Would definitely stay again and already recommended to our friends. One friend booked a room the same time we did.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Good location. Nice room.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
This was a nice room. Temperature in room was a little less than desired, but it was extremely hot out and the air conditioner was working hard to combat that. Did find hair in the tub though so that was discouraging.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dacula, GA

Nice CLEAN hotel and very friendly staff.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The staff and the cleanliness of the room.
Cons: Mattresses a little hard but that could just be me.
Location: Location was far enough outside Pigeon Forge to be out of the traffic but close enough to drive in just a few minutes.
What a pleasant surprise. The staff at this hotel couldn't be nicer. It is by far one of the cleanest rooms we have ever stayed in. Great location just far enough from the crowds but close enough to get to everything. Will definitely stay here again and recommend it to family and friends.