Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

room had an unpleasant odor

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: the rate better cleanliness
Cons: better cleanliness
we had stayed there before and it was a much better stay..and shower handle was broken
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Had a non smoking room that had been smoked in and other smoking guests were very rude by putting their ashes all over my car and throwing their buttstock on the ground when each floor had a receptacle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville tennessee

Could have been a great stay!!!!!

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The cleaning service ruined the hotel rating, the ladies had to be asked to clean our room , we stayed 4 days and seen them twice, in addition we had to go to the office to get our clean towels etc
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

parkway baymont inn

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Front desk personnel
Location: Location was ok. There is always plenty to do in Pigeon forge and Se vierville
Room was ok although this is an old hotel with outside entrance to your room. Very noisy on first floor. First night deadbolt did not work. Was fixed next day. Check out and changing reservation was a nightmare. Breakfast is not in same building as hotel, it is in a building across parking lot. As cold as it was forget it. Went out to eat on our way to sightsee. I will never stay here again. Way too many other better places to stay. Take this off your recommended list.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Hotel staff was friendly. Breakfast was ok but Room was not clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Hotel was nice for the price. The breakfast was suppose to run from 6-9 but they ran low on food by 8:15 so go early!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pigeon forge

Nice motel close to everything

Posted Dec 27, 2016
the jacuzzi and fireplace made the trip more relaxing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Enjoyed the Jacuzzi and fireplace after a freezing day at Dollywood...
3 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Check-in was friendly and fast. Room was oversized, but stunk badly like is was an old smoking room, even though it was a non-smoking room and I had to sign a waiver not to smoke in the room. TV remote didn't work, but they fixed it. A pair of men's briefs were found in the very uncomfortable sofa. We killed five bugs in the room and one was already dead on the wall. I hurt my foot on a screw sticking up in the kitchenette. Beds were comfortable and the continental breakfast was good. Staff was friendly and helpful.