Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loudon, TN

Not worth the room rate.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: The hotel is conveniently located.
Cons: It needs a complete refurbish.
Location: The hotel is located on the parkway between Sevierville and Pigeon Forge. It is located near Five Oaks shopping and several attractions.
My daughter and granddaughter and I wanted a really nice place to stay near Five Oaks Shopping for Black Friday. The Baymont Inn and Suites is conveniently located but is very dated and needs refurbishing. We rented their "best" room. It cost as much as a very nice hotel in the area and is certainly not very nice. The grounds had trash about and near the elevator. The room had shabby furniture and the carpet needed replacement. The kitchenette was dated and worn. The shower and toilet area was very small. The beds were actually quite comfortable and linens were ok. They do have a nice area for breakfast, although the breakfast was not great. They had eggs, biscuits and gravy, but they were cold. You could make your own waffles, which we did after trying the eggs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was Ok for the price

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Ok stay for the price. Rooms need to be upgraded. Breakfast was good but ran out of meat early
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ewwwww!!!!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Woke up to cockroaches on our TV & walls, the shower was hot then cold, bath tub was dirty, bathroom was too small, my cat wouldnt come out of the bathroom cabinet, breakfast was lousy, sign said not to take the food back to our room but the breakfast room was packed... No room to sit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Cons: Deep clean the rooms.
Our room was very dirty, you could see that the only things that were ever done was the changing of the sheets, a wipe down and a vacuum. There was dirt build up really bad in the bathroom and vanity area. The beds were very uncomfortable. We were booked for two night but could only bare to stay the one and ended up leaving.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

great

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: customer service
great and good accommodation and also the customer service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to food and pigeon forge.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Rooms could be cleaner a Lot of dust on lamps microwave. Carpet very old and dirty looking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Our stay wonderful!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The room was a jacuzzi suite, and it was wonderful. The king size bed was soft and warm. The provided breakfast was great and plentiful. The staff was always polite and personable. We will probably stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A place worth your attention

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Location,staff and cleanliness.
Room was very clean. Front desk staff friendly and very informative when asked questions. Staff wanted to be helpful. We will stay here next time we come to visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneasota

Best Breakfast

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Very clean and affordable stay. Best hot breakfast. I was very comfortable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Not a bad stay. We were comfortable and enjoyed our stay. Good for the price