Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Nice location. Comfortable.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Room preparation for new guests.
Location: Along the main strip and in walking distance to shopping and restaurants.
Breakfast was included and offered a lot of choices but you have to leave the main hotel, walk across a busy parking lot to get to it. Hotel staff were wonderful and extremely helpful. Room was nice but in-house fridge had been left open and wasn't cold, bathroom floor was dirty in the corners and extremely small and the scent of bleach was a little overpowering. All said, I would stay there again if there were not other options available, but won't be looking at the Baymont as a first choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Staff was very nice and helpful enjoyed are experience there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springbreak,USA

Shoot for a 4.5 - 5.0 star; this was not worth it

Posted Mar 31, 2017
The front desk clerk was nice and very informative, however, the stay itself was less to be desired. The bed linen had a very unpleasant odor; it didn't smell freshly laundered at all. The toilet seat was loose and kept sliding out of place. Also, there were roaches. We only stayed one night. I would never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Close to everything but not in the middle of all the traffic. Hotel staff was great very nice and helpful. Room was clean and bed were great. the bathroom was a little small but overall it was great. Will stay there again when we go back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel experience

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: if the have a pet friendly hotel they should have a bigger area for the little guys
Location: great location
hotel had very thin walls could hear next door couple snoring all night. Our meetings cancelled and we had to check out early we were advised to contact Expedia for changes we did as advised and it ended up where after the hotel staff said yea no problem Expedia agent came back and said oops we have a problem so we went to the front desk to straighten it out, the clerk Bill said that Expedia agent was rude and he refused to speak with him. said the manager would be in at 7am so instead of us leaving at 330 am due to 10 hour drive home we decided to stay. I went to the front desk and the girl said oh the manager is never in at 7am not until 10 am. needless to stay we left tried to take care of the issue over the phone and 3 hours later on the phone with expedia trying to resolve with hotel and manager apparently did not get on the phone with expedia to resolve the issue. It was a horrible experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

room had an unpleasant odor

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: the rate better cleanliness
Cons: better cleanliness
we had stayed there before and it was a much better stay..and shower handle was broken
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Had a non smoking room that had been smoked in and other smoking guests were very rude by putting their ashes all over my car and throwing their buttstock on the ground when each floor had a receptacle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville tennessee

Could have been a great stay!!!!!

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The cleaning service ruined the hotel rating, the ladies had to be asked to clean our room , we stayed 4 days and seen them twice, in addition we had to go to the office to get our clean towels etc
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Good value for the price.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Older building w/ 1970s design. Updated decor, but lot's of road noise. Clean and friendly service.
5 out of 5
by Jerry

Convenient, reasonable rates with jetted tub

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was relaxing and enjoyable. Needed to get away before the holiday hoopla. Weather was great compared to where we live-20 degrees warmer here. I loved that the TV had a menu for what was on instead of going thru every channel to see what is on and missing about 10 minutes of the show. Most Hotels do not have that.