Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Good location. Nice room.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
This was a nice room. Temperature in room was a little less than desired, but it was extremely hot out and the air conditioner was working hard to combat that. Did find hair in the tub though so that was discouraging.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dacula, GA

Nice CLEAN hotel and very friendly staff.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The staff and the cleanliness of the room.
Cons: Mattresses a little hard but that could just be me.
Location: Location was far enough outside Pigeon Forge to be out of the traffic but close enough to drive in just a few minutes.
What a pleasant surprise. The staff at this hotel couldn't be nicer. It is by far one of the cleanest rooms we have ever stayed in. Great location just far enough from the crowds but close enough to get to everything. Will definitely stay here again and recommend it to family and friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisville, ky

Nice hotel near outlet mall

Posted Aug 12, 2016
This is a friendly hotel that invited us to park our rv in a convenient place and served all four of us breakfast although only two were sleeping in the room. Rooms were clean and Well Serviced. Breakfast was a full hot breakfast included in the room rate which already low. We have stayed here twice now and we will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Cheaper and full breakfast!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast
Cons: Had no complaints
Location: In the middle of it all
We liked this place, simple and clean. Bargain price and they included full breakfast with eggs, waffles, sausage and gravy. No fancy amenities but clean and comfortable. Easy highway access the next morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asheville , NC

It was okay

Posted Aug 7, 2016
If you are looking for a bed to lay York head this is the place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmington, Mo

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Was very satisfied with our room....clean and comfortable...at a reasonable price!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay place to stay. Close to lots of the action!

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Clean
Location: Lots of people in the summer! Very crazy. Also went to Tony Gore's BBQ. Great BBQ, but the wait and service was not good. Over an hour wait.
Only stayed one night, traveling on to Missouri. Beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mt. Hope, AL

Clean & Reasonable for price

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Clean and spacious for the price!
Cons: Breakfast area was VERY congested and cramped! Did not have room to move especially to eat and enjoy breakfast
Location: Closer to the Sevierville area
Nice and clean place to stay! We just stayed over night until our resort check in!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Located right on the Parkway

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Overall, it was a good experience and it came with a full hot breakfast. I would stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OWENSBORO, KY

remodeled but

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: NICE INSIDE IE. PAINT ECT
Cons: EVERTHING
Location: GOOD FOR OUR NEEDS
THE A/C NEVER SHUT OFF AND WAS LOUD THE TV REMOTE DID NOT WORK MOST OF THE TIME HAD 3 SETS OF DOOR CARDS AND ONLY 1 OF THEM WORKED PART TIME OUTSIDE HOT HALL TO ROOMS COULD NOT DRINK COFFEE AND COULD'T GET TO ANYTHING ELSE SO CROWDED, OUTDIDE HAS NOT BEEN UPDATED AT ALL. NICE ROOM OTHER THAN THAT