Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice place

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Mattresses were really comfy
Cons: Location of breakfast
Location: In a busy resort town, close to Pigeon Forge.
This hotel was remodeled and all the carpet, furniture, mattresses, etc were quite new. There is also an elevator which was helpful. Only drawback was breakfast was served in an adjacent building requiring people to go outside and across the parking lot to get to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hiawassee GA

Retreat from broken auto

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Planned a nice retreat and car broke down at a show. I called the motel to explain that we would be later checking in and did they have a suggestion for a cab company. She gave me several numbers and continued to try to help us. Upon checking into the hotel she gave us a menu of a italian place that delivered because we didn't have transportation. The room exceeded our expectations as we have stayed in some pretty so so places in Pigeon Forge. The room was clean and looked "refreshed or updated" recently. Breakfast was ok but the breakfast room needed some sprucing. The staff (besides the check in) seemed in a hurry, for us to leave the breakfast area and the room. Outside that it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Cary, NC

Best Western to Baymount brand name change

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Barely met expectations for the price. Not real happy with the brand name change in the middle of our stay. No NFL Network TV connection for Thursday night football was a real bummer. Tells me the brand is operating on the CHEAP and hotels.com is way behind the curve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ernest from Mars Hill

Dollywood NOT

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
great for just needing a bed for an overnight job
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martha from Nashville

My hotel in Pigeon Forge

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
excelent in every way
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

We will never stay here again!!

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible! When we arrived (@ 145pm) our room wasn't ready. They told us to come back at 3pm. We came back at 430pm, the room still wasn't ready! We had to wait an extra hour for our room (with a tired,teething 4 1/2 month old who just wanted to sleep, but we had no bed). Then we asked them for a crib or something for the baby, they said, "Sure!, we have a pack'n'play, we'll bring it to you!"... never brought it! After the first night the baby had spit up all over the one bed, sheets weren't changed (and it was very obvious that they were dirty). The breakfast "room" was so small, with tables and chairs crammed together you could barely get around everyone and even if you wanted to get your food and go you couldn't because the sign on the door said, "Do not take food back to the rooms" and they had a worker watching you. Then, after all that, they said they couldn't accommodated us/give us a night for free because we booked off of a third party site...Give Me A Break!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Independence, Ky

Great location for all the things to do.

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: Cleanness, friendly, breakfast, and the location to very thing to do.
Cons: The beds are to high especially the handicap. We had to go out and buy a step stood so she could get into the bed.
Location: The location was great to see the beauty of fall and the location of all the good stores to shop in and all the good places to eat at.
We had a great experience a few yrs ago, this stay was as good with the exception of the bed being too tall for my handicap to get on.