Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by jo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Arrived during a busy period and it was great to stay in a quiet location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mother Tucker

Excellent facility

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on CheapTickets
This was such a pretty place. The one bedroom apartment was perfect for 2 people, the bed was comfortable and the kitchen had everything we needed. It was the cleanest place we have ever stayed. The golf course was beautiful. The pools and hot tub were in excellent condition. Everyone was very very nice. We got a really good value on our apartment through Cheap Tickets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tara from delaware

Great place for a great value!

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: Updated modern appliances. Beautiful decor, great amenities and awesome rate!
Cons: Dumpsters in more areas for disposing of room trash.
Location: Not too far from downtown, but far enough to be quiet. Close to arts and crafts district (about 7 miles)
My husband and I took our one year old here and I was a little worried about how he would do. But the rooms were great with separate dining and bedroom areas. Private balcony was awesome. The room was stocked with anything you'd need from a can opener to wine glasses. The pool was great and there's a very nice playground for kids. We were very impressed with our room and the price could not be beat for such a nice room!
5 out of 5
by K.Rice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Aug 18, 2013
We stayed here on our way home from vacation. Overall the place was really nice and staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Prince George

Fireplace in Room

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Overlooked golf course. Bring food with you. a 15 minute drive to nearest restaurant! Condo was fireplace, hot tub and small living area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Taylor from Knoxville Tn

LOVED IT/Not location

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Pros: The staff...How clean EVERYTHING was.
Location: Nothing without a 15-20 mile car ride.
The staff,comfort,cleaniness,and view was beyond amazing..However when booking this room I was told it was 3 miles from Dolly Wood..Traffic light #8...When in fact it was at the 3rd red light in Gatlinburg going 13miles from there.We had zero cell phone service..The Condo was great..The drive and being out so far with children without cell phone service was awful...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gatlinburg

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels
Couldn't have asked for a better/cleaner room - I always come prepared with sheets & blankets not knowing what you are going to get & everything was perfect.