Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Nice little room

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Clean updated very small room. No counter space in kitchen or bath. Pots had scratched teflon coating so couldn't use. Nice but very small for 4 people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by R. Brett from just up the road

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
I love this place, me and my wife come here at least once a year, quite, uncluttered, but the pillows suck! so i just bring my own, ive never found a hotel pillow that didnt suck
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by greg from Beaumont, Tx

Nice for the price

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Place. No Restaurant, seem to care about making sure you had a good stay. Charged me an extra $12 for reason unknown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lee d.

Girls getaway

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Orbitz
Stayed for 3 nights on a girls getaway. We are planning next years trip already. Room, staff and accommodations were on point! We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kim from Chattanooga

Kim

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great, relaxing, chilling stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ariel from Georgia

Nice place, but a little far out.

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is good for someone who is looking for peace and quiet near Gatlinburg, but it is a little too far from all the activities in Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge, and from the Smoky Mountains Nat Park. It's 9 miles from the supermarket! There are a few convenience stores much closer. If you plan to spend a lot of time not in the hotel room or a swimming pool, this is not your best choice. The room was a 1-bedroom condo with a balcony, fully stocked kitchen, full-size fridge, washer and drier. A small family could live there comfortably, if all they wanted to do was to go golfing and to the pool. The bed was comfortable (but we couldn't get King size, settled for Queen). There were plenty of towels of all sizes, but there is something wrong with the AC control. Somehow, the two neighboring units are controlled together (that's what we were told by a maintenance person). We were either freezing or not having enough air. The service people were all very nice and friendly. When our toaster died, they sent someone within minutes to bring a new one. However, the mid-week cleaning was only done after we called 2 days later to remind about it. Somehow our turn slipped through the cracks. Another thing we were missing was a room safe. When you are out all day long, there are certain items you'd want to lock up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from Houston

Summer Vacation July 2015

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
My family's vacation this year was to Gatlinburg, TN., and we wanted a place to stay that was not your usual hotel room. This place was perfect! It was like having our own apartment for the duration of our stay! The grounds were beautiful and clean, and very quiet and peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erin from Indiana

Beautiful and Peaceful!

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
The pictures do not do this place justice! It is beautiful here! My family and I stayed here for 4 nights and had a great time. The room was great with it's own kitchen and separate bedroom. It also had a washer/dryer in the room which was great. The pool was beautiful and many times we were the only ones in it. My husband and son also went golfing and had a great time. We liked how the hotel was also away from town (about 20 minutes) and how peaceful and quiet it was. The only downfall was the time share pushing. If you stay out of the lobby and don't answer the phone in your room (check your voice mail) you'll be ok. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aaron from East Texas

Perfect Vacation Site

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
First vacation to the Smokies. We could not have been more pleased with Bent Creek Golf Village. The location is quiet and peaceful, yet only 10-15 minutes fro town, depending on traffic. The staff and housekeeping services were excellent and you cannot beat the price for the rooms or the golf course on site.