Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Ruhige Lage
Cons: Frühstück war nichts Besonderes, auch nicht im Vergleich zu anderen Ketten dieser Kategorie.
Location: Unmittelbare Nähe zu Cades Cove Eingang
Gut gelegen Nähe Park, ruhig, nicht so touristisch und schrill wie Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice clean hotel

Posted May 16, 2016
Budget hotel that is extremely clean. Nothing fancy just basic room, good firm beds and ample pillows. breakfast area also kept clean.
4 out of 5
by Linda from Gainesville

Overnight stay.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was uncomfortable. Had in room coffee however there wasn't cream and sugar provided. Room door was hard to lock. Could hear whenever someone was outside walking by and could hear the people in the room next door. Staff was friendly. Free breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Lorena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Scott from Gardendale, Al.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We only stated one night but it was a great stay. Quiet and in the country.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stopped in for the night to take the kids to Cades Cove the following morning. Perfect location for this.
4 out of 5
by Donald from Rockford

Great stay far from the noise and crowds.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great room and very nice breakfast. Some minor maintenance issues but they were attended to quickly.
5 out of 5
by Lilka from London

Townsend for the peace

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg were not to our taste. We were looking for a town without the noise, neon lights and congestion.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay in Townsend

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: breakfast, spacious rooms
Cons: wifi
Location: Smokey Mtn national forest, Cades Cove - great outdoor activity. Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge nearby for more touristy attractions
Nice, clean hotel. WIFI is said to be free, but it never worked, so that's the biggest drawback. Our daughter was trying to do homework over spring break, so WIFI was important. Nice, hot breakfast, clean rooms.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels