Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Would stay here again.

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Our room had a balcony overlooking a mountain stream. Loved watching the ducks float downstream. We had a fireplace in our room. The room was clean and the staff were very friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Cozy but disappointing..

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The bathroom floors, bathtub and linens could have been a lot cleaner.
The room was cozy with a fireplace but the beds were very hard and the bathroom wasn't clean, with hair left in the tub, dirty floors and most all of the towels/washcloths had stains on them. We also had to go outside to a different building within the hotel to utilize the indoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Very comfy hotel, Would stay there again next time

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: It was very clean, the staff was approachable and sweet. The bed was very comfortable as was the layout of the room. they had the tastiest breakfast!
Location: The location was perfect. We were right in the middle of everything in Pigeon Forge and not far at all from Downtown Gatlinburg.
I loved this hotel. It was the perfect stay for me and my boyfriend. We stayed for 4 days (3 nights) and loved every minute of it. There is so much to do around the hotel and even staying in the hotel was fun just because of how comfortable it was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Great Price, Great Location, Great Staff!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Very clean, friendly staff, located near a lot of attractions and restaurants.
Cons: Small indoor pool breakfast area.
Location: Very close to Dollywood, the Old Mill and trolley stops.
The room was very clean and spacious. Good size flat screen TV, fridge, microwave & hair dryer. On site laundry, outdoor & heated indoor pool with small hot tub. Hot breakfast but the breakfast room is a little small considering how many rooms there are and the potential number of guests. Get there early or you'll have to stand in a long line and won't have anywhere to sit. All of the staff we encountered were very friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This room was not what I asked for I asked for

Posted Jan 4, 2016
I asked for a room with a jacuzzi tub in the room but when we arrived they staff said that no one had put anything on the reservation and did not have anymore rooms so we were stuck and very upset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Was very surprised at the updated rooms. Only complaint would be spotty wifi in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Great place to stay. Would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, clean, reasonably priced place to stay!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Clean!
Cons: Move all drinks away from food so they can be accessed for refills w/o disturbing food line; move waffle makers away from entry doors. More seating!
Location: Pigeon Forge, TN; what there isn't to do would be a shorter list!
Nothing bad to say, except for some rude "neighbors" talking too loudly until after midnight. Not the fault of the hotel. Could stand to organize the "cafe" better & add a bit more seating on the porch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: The breakfast room was insufficient for the number of guests. Clean the bathroom better. Replace the tub, instead of painting over the bottom of it.
While the location was excellent, the hotel is not ideal for a stay longer than a night or two.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gatlinburg, Tenessee

Close to things to do

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Our room had a rag in the middle Of the floor when we got there and a sticker off of a shirt on the sheets of one of the beds. There was also something on the rag on the side of the tub. Other than that, the hotel was okay. The staff we come in contact with was very nice.