Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mount Airy, NC

Could have been great but....

Posted Dec 29, 2016
I seldom write reviews, but this hotel deserves one. Our stay was pleasant except that my friend and I both noticed our backs were incredibly stiff after sleeping on the mattresses. Since we're both under 40, that should be telling. That however was my only gripe and I checked out a happy customer. However, halfway home I realized I had left my pillows on the bed. I'm rather picky about pillows so I always bring my own along. No big deal- I've left them before and simply paid the hotels to send them to me. Not so this time! After calling housekeeping repeatedly, I can't get anyone to even admit they found them. My pillows were not even the same color as the ones the hotel provided; how could they miss them?? Now I'm out two rather expensive pillows plus have sheet sets without the matching pillow cases, all because no one wanted to take the time to go look in lost and found. Beware if you stay here and happen to leave something behind, because you'll never see it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice close to Dollywood

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Location, free breakfast, and clean rooms.
The room was nice I have stayed here on 3 different trips and have not run into any problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice motel close to a lot of the attractions.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: The size of the room was great. It was very roomy and had a very comfortable bed.
Cons: The breakfast area could have been larger for the size of the motel. We went on Sunday morning but left because there was quite a long line & no seat
Location: Access is good if you go in from the back side when coming in the main road.
Very nice room but a little tricky finding our way to our room. After we found it, there were no more problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville ky

Very nice

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Close to everything. Extremely comfortable bed. Nice staff. Yummy breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville,NC

Nice hotel with clean rooms.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
The hotel has nice, big, and clean rooms. It was close to the Dixie Stampede and other attractions. The hotel staff was very friendly and they had a huge continental breakfast. The indoor pool was closed for renovations but they were nice to off the pool across the street. We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Castlewood, VA

Very Nice

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Looked and smelled clean.
Location: Very close to activities and within walking distance of things to do if it hadn't been so cold.
We enjoyed our stay. I can't say anything bad. Front desk staff was very friendly. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We would have no problem staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Everyone's friendly and helpful. Food was was very good. Staff was so attentive. There were 12 of us. We had 3 rooms and we will be returning customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to attractions

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: quietness of room and staff
Cons: doors we a little drafty
Location: Dollywood the island outlets
WE had a very pleasant stay would recommend to all our friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tn.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: The rooms are nice and large and clean.the personnel are top of the line.the hot breakfast was great.
Cons: The wifi and cable services.
Location: Close to Dixie stampede and dollywood.j
The hotel is really nice..good location.provides everything they said they would.we will most definitely stay there again..everything was really good ..but the wifi..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to our event

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, tastefully decorated, comfortable beds
Cons: Later breakfast?
Location: Dixie stampede
Good experience. Would definitely stay there again