Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Nice, affordable, close to attractions.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Booked this hotel for a last minute mini vacation. Very nice, affordable, convenient location. Outdoir pools are big and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Good location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Good location but needs renovations in rooms! Outside pool area and indoor pool Area very nice! Friendly check I. Staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thanks for the review. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Look forward to seeing you all again. Thanks, Michael Stienbarger
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location and great amenities

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Hotel was nice with friendly staff. Pools were great and stay was great also
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Cons: the breakfast area could be larger
breakfast was good but not enough room for everyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Micheel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Glad to hear that you all enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you all again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Georgia

Pidgeon forge excursion

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: No smoking and great breakfast
Cons: Roll always or hide a beds
Location: Lots of entertainment and variety as well
Very nice staff most accommodating. Close to Sevierville, Gatlinburg, New Found Gap and Dollywood.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

excellent location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: add bacon to the breakfast menu
Location: close to Dollywood and Gatlinburg and the Smoky Mts Natl Park. This is great because there is much less traffic congestion here.
we've been staying at this very same hotel each visit for the last three years. it is a great location, the room is always nice and comfy and clean. the pool is fantastic and the parking is great. the breakfast was so good that we didn't bother going anywhere else for breakfast during our stay. motorcycle friendly and safe. i'll be back!!! thank you so much .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel hell

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Stay for a week at this motel. Everyday after returning from our activities. We would have to go to the front desk because the cleaning person either forgot to leave towels or did not leave any shampoo or soap. Then after the 3 day they start treating us like we were at fault. I will never stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from williamsburg, in

Next time will stay somewhere else.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Nice outdoor pool that stays open til midnight. Free HBO. Refrigerator in room. Breakfast is awesome.
Cons: Electrical wiring in the rooms. Elevator needs updated. Needs an alternative entrance and exit into the hotel to help avoid traffic.
Location: Plenty of stuff to do nearby. Go karts, trampoline park next door. Escape games. Ropes courses. Shopping. 4D rides. Wonderworks. Wax Museum. Dolly.
This is a high traffic area where it is difficult to get out of the parking lot. If you return to you hotel late expect to have to park far away from your room as the parking lot is not adequate to accommodate the number of rooms. The continental breakfast is great but expect to wait five to ten minutes in line to get it. Be wary of riding in the elevator as it sounds like it is going to fall apart. It doesn't even have a safety certificate. The rooms were clean and the cleaning staff was very accommodating. Unfortunately our bathroom was not stocked with a shower curtain. Had to call front desk for them to bring one up. Wifi barely works. Cable service kept cutting out and anytime the refrigerator starts up the television would go out for a second. Probably old wiring. The indoor pool needs to be cleaned. Found hair clogging up the filters. Don't order from Geno's pizza. You will be disappointed with the price and be left with a nasty taste in your mouth after eating it. Was awoke three times in one morning. First was a person who was knocking on the wrong door, second was an anonymous knocker, and third was a maintenance crew asking me to move my car so they could paint. Stay at a hotel a little farther away from Dollywood as that is where the traffic comes from. Google maps will always take you around the long way to avoid traffic. Be mindful that all of the attractions are on Parkway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: The staff was so helpful and friendly
Location: Dollywood and lots of restaurants nearby
We were able to extend our stay at the same reasonable rate
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Very neat and clean and very good location to all the attractions