Ratings based on 814 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Very clean rooms. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The continental breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Everything appeared to be clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Good location.
Hotel near the places we wanted to visit. Good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2017 by Julianna Smith, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you all again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Awesome location , close to everything and super clean and quiet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mount Airy, NC

Could have been great but....

Posted Dec 29, 2016
I seldom write reviews, but this hotel deserves one. Our stay was pleasant except that my friend and I both noticed our backs were incredibly stiff after sleeping on the mattresses. Since we're both under 40, that should be telling. That however was my only gripe and I checked out a happy customer. However, halfway home I realized I had left my pillows on the bed. I'm rather picky about pillows so I always bring my own along. No big deal- I've left them before and simply paid the hotels to send them to me. Not so this time! After calling housekeeping repeatedly, I can't get anyone to even admit they found them. My pillows were not even the same color as the ones the hotel provided; how could they miss them?? Now I'm out two rather expensive pillows plus have sheet sets without the matching pillow cases, all because no one wanted to take the time to go look in lost and found. Beware if you stay here and happen to leave something behind, because you'll never see it again.
5 out of 5
by Beverly

Love the breakfast

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
This was our first visit to Best Western Plaza Inn and it was very nice. The best free breakfast my family have had. Most of the time you get cold bagels and doughnuts. They had hot food as well as cold items. The location is very convenient as well. Already booked for next weekend. Beverly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
nice, clean,
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean, loved the jet tub. Curtains kept blowing up because of heater fan, this was annoying.
5 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

Great for Families

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Orbitz
We stayed three nights with our 3 YO. It was cold and rainy but as luck would have it we stayed in the building that housed the indoor pool which helped us keep him occupied. There is also a jump park/arcade next door. The location is great and the rooms weee large and comfortable. Our limited choice contact with the staff was awesome. Best place we have stayed in Pigeon Forge. Great price as well.