Ratings based on 898 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Posted Jul 18, 2017
The rooms were very clean. Nice, I will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Good hotel.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Clean rooms in a good location. Pools keep up and had a good breakfast bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wet floor

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We arrived at our room to find the carpet soaking wet. Called the front desk and maintenence came quickly. Very friendly and professional. Said the air conditioning unit was leaking. Also stated that the hotel was aware of the problem and wet carpet the previous day and had placed that room on hold so to not rent to customers for the night before we arrived. He didnt kow how we got placed in that room when it was unrentable the previous night. Phoned front desk only to be informed that there were no available rooms to move to. In the mean time maintenence returned with a wet vac to remove some of the moisture. Even after that we had to place several towels over the area due to still being wet. Phone front desk and asked about a refund. Was told icould receive 20.00 back from my total upon checkout. The next morni g i went and spoke to manager and we were moved to the room next door without hesitation. Still feel that if they couldnt put us in a satisfactory room that a refund should have been given so we could have gone to a different hotel. Tthe outdoor Pool is nice and is open until midnight so the kids were happy. The indoor pool had so much chlorine that even sitting poolside made our eyes burn, so we couldnt swim there. Convienient location.Not sure if i would stay here again or not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, love both pools

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Great experience. Loved the pools and hot tub. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The staff was very helpful. The hotel was clean and well-lit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Overly priced for an outdated and old hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Indoor pool pic is a joke, doesn't look like that it's dirty foamy & has lots of slime on steps. Rooms are outdated and old. They were clean the staff definitely cleaned well with what they have to work with. My advice; go elsewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by G.M., Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is very important to us. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. We believe our pictures are accurate and invite all to come see. The pool may look a little different during the day with heavy use. Sincerely, General Manager Best Western Toni Inn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
We liked location, nice and friendly service but very uncomfortable beds to sleep in....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Good location great having indoor pool and outdoor pool breakfast was simple but good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great location

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Location, hot breakfast, comfortable beds
Directly across road from Dixie Stampede as well as Pilot Gas Station, was clean and breakfast was very good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Roof over my head, out of the rain

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Honestly, nothing. I cannot recommend it, nor could I stay here again.
Cons: Alot, but 150 characters is no where near enough room.
Location: Close to restaurants and Krispy Kreme Doughnuts
Booked this room coming out of Dollywood in a flash flood thunderstorm, pouring down rain at 8pm on a Saturday night. It said "last room at this rate".....ok for what I paid for this room through the travel site, I would hate to know what everyone else paid for a Saturday night stay there. Ok lets see Pros: *It was a room, with a roof and four walls, a toilet, a TV, two beds, and was dry. CONS: *Room right in front of the pool, I seriously would have got more sleep if I had slept in my car. *No one on duty for unruly children/inattentive parent patrol because its greatly needed at pool area. *Also for that parent that lets their 3 loud mouth kids go down to the pool/jacuzzi at 6:20am....DUH The sign plainly says 9am-10pm SMDH. *Room looks like remodeling was started or was fixed but not very well at all and was left unfinished (looked horrible) *Bathroom tub was filthy with hair, not just 1, but several. Floor was as well. Tub was extremely slow to drain. For a fifteen minute shower, it was over my ankles when I stepped out, it was that slow to drain. Uugh *Cover on 2nd bed had long, gray hairs in the fabric.....carpet in room was not clean, needed to be vacuumed. *Pillows were about the size of a throw pillow, instead of a regular size bed pillow. On sidewalk, out near parking lot what did I see, a room, the same size I was in EMPTY, all night, a few doors up. I was livid. So for over $160.00, not getting even 5 hours sleep.