Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wild kids!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
We stayed in a room with a door that connected to another room, the room beside our had a bunch of wild kids trying to get in that door and banging on the walls all night!! Worst stay I have ever had their!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Nice Hotel The Breakfast area could be bigger. It is way too small for the amount of people it serves, but the breakfast was very good. Sausage, eggs, gravy, biscuits and waffles. Plus coffee and juices and cereal and all kinds of pastries. I give it a 5 for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: The location and the staff.
Location: Tons of things to do in the area.
Our stay was 3 days and we had a room near the indoor pool. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was good. The big downside was people (kids) were in and around the pool until around 11+PM making lots of noise. There were also extraneous noises throughout the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chillicothe, oh

Nice hotel close to everything!

Posted May 25, 2016
Awesome experience! Loved being on the trip in pigeon forge!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anniversary

Posted May 2, 2016
Best is the name. Best, Best Western ever. Best hotel ever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Nice hotel in Pigeon Forge

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: in door and outdoor pool are both clean and very enjoyable;conditions are very good and clean;morning breakfast is excellent with variety of food
Location: excellent location, centrally located, can walk to many restaurants (Texas Roadhouse, Cracker Barrel, Wendy's, Deli shop, KFC,Dixie Stampede,many more
family weekend get away; we have stayed here many times; excellent location; hotel in good clean condition; has both in door and out door pool; continental breakfast daily with many choices; can walk to many attractions and restaurants; highly recommend;
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with reasonable rates

Posted Apr 28, 2016
I have stayed several times at this hotel. My grandchildren especially like the two pools. The staff is friendly and easy to work with. The breakfast is also good. I plan on staying here again later in the summer!
3 out of 5
by Charolette from WV

Best Western Toni Inn stay

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room itself was good. We were close to the indoor pool which was very noisy. The breakfast was not good. Not enough seating.
3 out of 5
by Heike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels