Ratings based on 860 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Loved the location of the hotel and the staff was awesome! This is a great hotel to stay at but for us the beds were extremely hard. Would stay again if the beds were changed out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great location with nice pools

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The hotel was fine. My complaints are that the beach towels provided were small and scratchy, people smoked cigarettes on the front walkway which was annoying because we had to pass through the smoke to get to our room, and the hot water seemed to run out a bit in the shower. The continental breakfast was convenient and opened early, 6am. The 1 foot outdoor kiddie pool was good for my 3 year old. There was always a nearby parking spot, and, we could walk to the steakhouse next door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Needs new mattress on beds........................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hernando, FL

Nice Hotel. Been coming there for years.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Been going there for years. Kinda feels like Family. Very nice breakfast. Not a fancy place. But comfortable and great location. Staff is very nice and accommodating. I highly recommend. Love the Smokeys. Pigeon Forge sure has grown. I started coming up as a baby with my parents. Now I take my Mother. We never get tired of the mountains. Especially if we need to escape the FL heat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Vacay

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Great service, bfast, and pool/jacuzzi! Excellent location! We loved it! Great value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stayner Ontario Canada

Consistent quality

Posted Mar 21, 2017
All the things I expect and hope for in vacation accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Great stay at a great location!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: The pool, bed, and the breakfast.
Cons: Have someone in the pool area to control horrible children that are left unattended by parents.
Location: Lots of places to eat, neat stores, and plenty of things to do! The big ferris wheel was just down the road from us.
The hotel itself is close to a lot of fun things, and you can even walk to good restaurants from the hotel. Everything we wanted to do and see what just down the road from us! When we checked in it was quick and to the point. The staff did seem a bit on the rude side, but they were probably just really busy. Our room was great! Super clean and very homey. The bed was super soft. The pool was great too. It wasn't too chlorinated like most. The breakfast in the morning surprisingly had a lot of options! There were waffles, biscuits and gravy, eggs, toast, and even yogurt. It really made the stay worth the already good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnson City TN

Nice hotel...close to attractions and restaurants

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The hotel over all was very nice. Beds are a little hard but room and bathroom were clean! The chain lock on the door was coming apart from the door frame!! The pool and hot tub were nice but had too much chlorine (enough to strip the color out of a $100 bathing suit)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great priced hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Our stay was great. Everything was just what we expected and it was definitely a great price for the room. The only problem we had was that their beds are extremely hard. It made it difficult to get a good night's sleep, but other than that I have no complaints. The indoor pool was very nice to have as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Nice affordable hotel.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
It was by chance that we decided to stay here and I am happy to say it was a great choice. The rooms were neat, staff was friendly and it was a quiet hotel.