Ratings based on 831 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Nice affordable hotel.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
It was by chance that we decided to stay here and I am happy to say it was a great choice. The rooms were neat, staff was friendly and it was a quiet hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville KY

Good quality hotel for a reasonable price.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Good quality hotel for a reasonable price. Check in was easy, the room was nice and clean, we were very pleasantly surprised with how comfortable the indoor pool and spa areas were on that cold January weekend. You can tell they do a very good job keeping that area clean as well. Would definitely recommend this place as the continental breakfast is also much better than we expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Very clean and cozy!

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Very nice hotel. Breakfast was great, staff was very nice, indoor pool was clean and fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice motel

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Location, cleaniness
Had very good time. Food was very good, also had a l9t to do. Recommend for everyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elizabethtown, Ky

Get what you pay for

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: The staff is helpful and friendly. The location and breakfast are good.
Cons: Due to the construction design and age, I doubt if noise problems could be corrected.
Location: Directly across the street from Dixie Stampede. Restaurants within walking distance.
If you're looking for a clean older motel with a good staff, this is a good choice. It is a motel with outside access to the rooms. Therefore, you hear people walking, running and talking constantly. Any parking lot noise is heard. A motel style property like this is not a good choice for restful sleep. The rooms are clean. The staff and breakfast is good. The price is good for this type property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Spacious, clean, convenient

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: We liked the spaciousness, cleanliness, fridge and microwave, warm pool, and hot breakfast. It had a budget price, but not a budget feel.
Cons: The gravy for the biscuits and gravy could be improved. Everything else was good or better than expected.
We had a double queen room and a double king room for 6 adults. Plenty of room especially in the the double king room which was the size of a small apartment. Rooms were clean, smelled fine, and had plenty of space in the bathrooms--toilet and shower in one room with sinks in another room. Had spacious shelves/cabinets under the sinks. King room had a love seat in addition to table with two chairs. The heating/cooling unit in each room can be adjusted to an exact temperature with digital display. The indoor pool was warm, just beneath bath tub temperature. Very chlorinated at 9:30 am. Best not to open eyes under the water. Very nice hot tub. Breakfast was fine with eggs, sausage, oatmeal, biscuits and gravy, bear shaped waffles, yogurt, pastries, fruit, bagels, etc. We were on the third floor during Christmas break and had no issue with noise, parking, or overcrowded breakfast area. In the middle of Pigeon Forge so convenient to go most anywhere there. Very close to Dollywood. Staff was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from e

Not nice like pictures. Payed extra for it to be n

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Not happy. Fridge broke. Wouldn't answer at front desk. Very rude people. Just unhappy with the whole stay. I got no sleep. It was terrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to major attractions

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Had a wonderful time!! I would most definitely recommend staying at this hotel. Great hotel and Great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice location to area attractions

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Breakfast buffet was very nice, loved the hot tub and pool area. Liked the ramp to second floor instead of stairs.
Cons: Need a bigger coffee maker, what they have is too small. Refrigerator froze in refrigerator part and in freeze did'not freeze well. Need to upgrade.
Location: Good location to attractions, on main road.
Overall a good experience. Loved all the Christmas lights all along the different places of businesses. Close to Dollywood and Gatlinburg, outlets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Very nice place in a great location! Dixie Stampede is across the street and Dollywood is a short drive!