Ratings based on 880 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
We liked location, nice and friendly service but very uncomfortable beds to sleep in....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Good location great having indoor pool and outdoor pool breakfast was simple but good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great location

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Location, hot breakfast, comfortable beds
Directly across road from Dixie Stampede as well as Pilot Gas Station, was clean and breakfast was very good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Roof over my head, out of the rain

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Honestly, nothing. I cannot recommend it, nor could I stay here again.
Cons: Alot, but 150 characters is no where near enough room.
Location: Close to restaurants and Krispy Kreme Doughnuts
Booked this room coming out of Dollywood in a flash flood thunderstorm, pouring down rain at 8pm on a Saturday night. It said "last room at this rate".....ok for what I paid for this room through the travel site, I would hate to know what everyone else paid for a Saturday night stay there. Ok lets see Pros: *It was a room, with a roof and four walls, a toilet, a TV, two beds, and was dry. CONS: *Room right in front of the pool, I seriously would have got more sleep if I had slept in my car. *No one on duty for unruly children/inattentive parent patrol because its greatly needed at pool area. *Also for that parent that lets their 3 loud mouth kids go down to the pool/jacuzzi at 6:20am....DUH The sign plainly says 9am-10pm SMDH. *Room looks like remodeling was started or was fixed but not very well at all and was left unfinished (looked horrible) *Bathroom tub was filthy with hair, not just 1, but several. Floor was as well. Tub was extremely slow to drain. For a fifteen minute shower, it was over my ankles when I stepped out, it was that slow to drain. Uugh *Cover on 2nd bed had long, gray hairs in the fabric.....carpet in room was not clean, needed to be vacuumed. *Pillows were about the size of a throw pillow, instead of a regular size bed pillow. On sidewalk, out near parking lot what did I see, a room, the same size I was in EMPTY, all night, a few doors up. I was livid. So for over $160.00, not getting even 5 hours sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Loved the location of the hotel and the staff was awesome! This is a great hotel to stay at but for us the beds were extremely hard. Would stay again if the beds were changed out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great location with nice pools

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The hotel was fine. My complaints are that the beach towels provided were small and scratchy, people smoked cigarettes on the front walkway which was annoying because we had to pass through the smoke to get to our room, and the hot water seemed to run out a bit in the shower. The continental breakfast was convenient and opened early, 6am. The 1 foot outdoor kiddie pool was good for my 3 year old. There was always a nearby parking spot, and, we could walk to the steakhouse next door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Needs new mattress on beds........................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hernando, FL

Nice Hotel. Been coming there for years.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Been going there for years. Kinda feels like Family. Very nice breakfast. Not a fancy place. But comfortable and great location. Staff is very nice and accommodating. I highly recommend. Love the Smokeys. Pigeon Forge sure has grown. I started coming up as a baby with my parents. Now I take my Mother. We never get tired of the mountains. Especially if we need to escape the FL heat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel for our stay while pigeon forge . I was disappointed with pool size along with how incredibly small the bathroom was . The shower curtain was cloth and barely covered the tub so everytime we took a shower we had to use all of our towels to mop up the water on the floor in the bathroom. Very small unit and smelled funny the whole trip :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Vacay

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Great service, bfast, and pool/jacuzzi! Excellent location! We loved it! Great value!