Ratings based on 781 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient location to major attractions

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Cons: More outlets in rooms.
Clean room needs upgrading for outlets, pleasant staff, breakfast was good but very small seating space.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The breakfast area is way too small. Hard to maneuver to get your food and back to your table.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coker, United States of America

Perfect family vacation stay.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
location was great. hotel staff were great. hotel amenities were little out dated but price and location made up for it. has nice indoor pool area and hot tub also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coker, United States of America

Very nice location.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Staff was great. Hotel has some older amenities but for the price and location it is worth it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The interior portion of the hotel was muggy due to the pool, and loud all evening because swimming time restrictions were not enforced
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

One of the newer hotels on the strip. Very good

Posted Nov 16, 2016
New or recently renovated hotel, with updated large rooms. South end of strip where traffic is not quite as heavy. Rooms also not directly on the road, so noise isn't a big factor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome breakfast.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: It was in Pigeon Forge so it was close to everything there.
This was a very nice hotel. The room was very clean. The staff was extra nice, every one from the cleaning staff to the cooks, to the check in desk staff. The breakfast was wonderful. We especially liked the hours of the breakfast. We didn't have to get up real early to enjoy it. It was definitely worth the money to stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Enjoable Stay

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean and comfortable. Close to Dollywood (only a short drive) and just across the road from the Dixie Stampede!
Cons: Breakfast was great, but the breakfast area was very small and as the hotel was fully booked, there were a lot of people who could not find seating which made me feel I had to rush through breakfast to give someone else my seat.
Location: Great location to bothe Dixie Stampede (just across the road) and a short drive to Dollywood!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

close to the places that i wanted to go

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: good location
Location: plenty of shopping and resturants
enjoyed the convience to resturants and shopping. seemed to be a safe area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
We had a wonderful time at this hotel. The beds were comfortable, the staff was very friendly, and it is in convenient walking distance to most everything. I would definitely visit again.