Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff that checked us in were very friendly, however, the parking pass attendant, Starla, was NOT! Our unit was very clean and comfy, but when we got back at 11 pm, we realized the pull out sofa was broken and had to sleep with our heads at the opposite end with a bar in our backs. We would have called maintenance, but it was very late, and we were very tired. Things like that should be checked before guest arrive. I also feel that if you pay $175 for 1 night, you shouldn't have to take your sheets off the bed, or take your trash off. I don't want to clean up on vacation. The check out time is 10 am, but t 9:30, there were folks waiting to get in our unit to inspect it, I assume. We felt a little rushed. The place overall was nice, but when u start off with somine rude, everything else is just the icing on the cake. Maybe she was just having a bad day.
5 out of 5
by Shannon from Jacksboro, TN

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Overall the trip was excellent!!
4 out of 5
by Shawnika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Donna J

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Condo location is lovely but we had a rental with no mountain view as we were put in low ground level and all we saw was a bush and a ditch outside our window. Could not change locations according to front desk. Unit was very nice BUT the walls were paper thin and we could hear everything next door and upstairs well into the night. Would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Danny from Kingston. Tn

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice peaceful and clean.
3 out of 5
by Rebecca from Raytown

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Needs quite a bit of upkeep ((porch, shower doors, lumpy floors, bent and dusty blinds) Washer extremely loud & took forever. Dryer took forever. traffic noise. Pools looked close on the map, not so much. If you like dark to sleep, bring something with you to cover the windows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, secluded, close to everything in Gatlinburg and Pidgeon fork, and the view of the Smokey Mountains is breathtaking.
Cons: The town houses are built in two attached units. If you have the single bedroom unit and someone has the unit next to you, it's a little too noisy.
Location: Hiking in the Smokey Mountains, a million things to do in Gatlinburg and Pidgeon fork, Dollywood, and a bunch of nice watermarks to mention a few.
Very nice property up in the hills of the Smokey Mountains. Very close to everything in Gatlinburg and close enough to all of the activities in Pidgeon Fork including Dollywood. The location of the property is far enough away from the touristy commercialized areas that you feel very secluded. Would absolutely stay here again!!
2 out of 5
by Michelle

Need Update

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
The location was great. The rooms need to be updated. I will only stay there if the lodge have been updated.