Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shawnika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna J

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Condo location is lovely but we had a rental with no mountain view as we were put in low ground level and all we saw was a bush and a ditch outside our window. Could not change locations according to front desk. Unit was very nice BUT the walls were paper thin and we could hear everything next door and upstairs well into the night. Would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danny from Kingston. Tn

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice peaceful and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca from Raytown

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Needs quite a bit of upkeep ((porch, shower doors, lumpy floors, bent and dusty blinds) Washer extremely loud & took forever. Dryer took forever. traffic noise. Pools looked close on the map, not so much. If you like dark to sleep, bring something with you to cover the windows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, secluded, close to everything in Gatlinburg and Pidgeon fork, and the view of the Smokey Mountains is breathtaking.
Cons: The town houses are built in two attached units. If you have the single bedroom unit and someone has the unit next to you, it's a little too noisy.
Location: Hiking in the Smokey Mountains, a million things to do in Gatlinburg and Pidgeon fork, Dollywood, and a bunch of nice watermarks to mention a few.
Very nice property up in the hills of the Smokey Mountains. Very close to everything in Gatlinburg and close enough to all of the activities in Pidgeon Fork including Dollywood. The location of the property is far enough away from the touristy commercialized areas that you feel very secluded. Would absolutely stay here again!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle

Need Update

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
The location was great. The rooms need to be updated. I will only stay there if the lodge have been updated.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

worst staff/customer service!

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Worst customer service ever. They are rude! If you need to call the front desk for anything from the room, good luck because they simply don't pick up the phone. We had requested for non smoking room but the room we stayed in had strong smoking odor. We had asked them to take care of the odor and they deodorized but it wasn't completely gone. The towel hanger was broken. They do not clean your room or provide new towels during your stay unless you request it. We had booked the hotel for 3 nights and had to cancel the last night due to medical emergency prior to checking in and they didn't refund us. Do not sign up for any time-share presentation, it's a scheme. The only great thing was the view from the balcony.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by wendy

did not like this place

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
I was not informed when booking this hotel that it was a time share resort and that they would try to sell me a package.. there was no maid service daily, t we were put in a building far from having the loudly view in the pictures. the building we were put in had no Wi-Fi,they did not inform me of it at check in had to find out when I tried to get on line to submit work for the evening..I asked to be switched they said they would work on it, they never got back to me. The hot tub at the building we were in was down obviously for awhile so we had to drive to the other one, that one was dirty had sand and rocks in the bottom my daughter cut her foot. The lighted exit by the game room was locked from the inside, I asked for it to be unlocked due to safety and fire codes they would not. They did not seem to care about you after you paid and did not want to buy into the time share no customer service at all..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Nice place, no wifi

Posted Jul 3, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. We had an updated room. My only complaint is that we had no wifi in our building. They hadn't upgraded it yet.