Ratings based on 843 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Gatlinburg Hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2017
seemed like we were an inconvenience when asking transportation questions. Kind of drab and out dated, and breakfast there were not many options. Room had an odor like smoking even though we were in non smoking room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, country feel but close to town

Posted Jul 6, 2017
I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to have the country feel, but is still able to walk to town. The rooms are nice and clean, and are being updated. Overall we had a great experience here, and will definitely be back again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Was okay. Dated look. Very 70s style. Next to the river. Lots of spiders.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ringgold,GA

Better on the inside

Posted Jun 27, 2017
We were worried when we pulled up, the outside needs renovations but the inside was very clean and updated! The kids loved the pools with slides.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Having a room right on the stream was amazing. Rooms could use some updating but overall we were very pleased with the accommodations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older Hotel off the main strip

Posted May 4, 2017
We stayed 2 nights and the air conditioning didn't work well, and the showers.... you need directions just to take a shower!!! Breakfast was good and our balcony over the stream was nice but I definitely won't stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Gerald

Not impressed....

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
If you like That 70s Show, this is your place! Very old and shows its age. Beds were only marginally softer than the floor. It does have a nice balcony over the water and a decent shower but outside of that, there's very little to trumpet about.
4 out of 5
by Tony

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms need to have more lighting. The room was very dim. That is not good when traveling with an Elderly Person. Also needs better mattresses.
4 out of 5
by Akshay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Tracy from Indiana

Unhappy with my room

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I enjoyed our stay very much. The room was not kept very clean, it looked okay when we arrived but on a day to day basis the house keeping staff did not do a very good job of cleaning the room. When we came back to our room at the end of the day (after leaving a tip for the housekeeping) the sink hadn't been cleaned out in the bathroom because there was still dried toothpaste left from that morning and the counters in the kitchen hadn't been wiped down. I would not stay there again for that reason. :(