Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Raphael

Deceptive advertising and disappointing room

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room condition was far below the description and photos online. The TV did not work and the staff made no effort to correct it. The recptionist was rude when I called about the TV problem. The rooms were 2 blocks up a hill from the office, which was connected with "Econolodge" - it did not have its own office and reception. I do not recommende this hotel.
4 out of 5
by RickyW

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Heber Springs AR

Quaint

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Needs to be updated but clean, roomy, bathroom separated from sleeping area. Dressing mirror, ample closet space, fireplace. Patio with view of river, town and mountains. Fridge was mediocre.
2 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wesley

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Loved the private balcony. Perfect location right off the strip with a great view of everything.
4 out of 5
by Troy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for my family
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Needed updates.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Check in was at the Econolodge down the street. There was no staff on site at the Chatel Inn. The chairs and table in the room had to of been from the 70's and the chair upholstery needs cleaned. The bathroom also 1970's, blue tile The bed was comfortable. I did not see an ice machine on site.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great but the bath tub sat really low to the floor so every time you took a shower the floor would get soaking wet. Odd thing was there was no front desk hadn't to go down to the econo lodge to check in and out extremely weird made me uncomfortable knowing there wasn't a front desk I could walk down to. The hotel is away from downtown which was awesome we didn't hear any noise for the two nights we were there. Odd again it sat in the middle of a neighborhood really really weird.