Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfort Ky

Name changed it is not Clarion anymore

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The lobby and breakfast were great. The location was excellent for downtown shopping and eating. The room was not particularly spacious and the toilet seat was flimsy and was too small for the bowl!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Max Meadows, VA

Nice hotel, walking distance to food and activity

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Security guard attempted to come in our room at 12:43 am without knocking or announcing himself. I found it odd that he wore leather gloves and was in an interior hall. Manager was to discount our stay but our card was never credited. Otherwise this hotel is clean, I need a great location, and has a great hot breakfast. The mattress was a little too firm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay here again!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The family loved it. Great location In this cute little area. Easy access to all the shops and restaurants and only a small drive to Pigeon Forge. Nature all around although we went Thanks giving week it was quiet and people were friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Well disappointed place was unclean and service horrible. And I complained on how loud the hallways were. Thought it be nice to get away and relax but we did not get to get hat. To add to to get hath is hen I get a service charge after I pay the bill..hmmm will not stay there next time..should be compensated for tobgethathisumehe lack of sleep and service that was given..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alright if you are in a pinch

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Uncomfortable pillows, wifi was free but awful, and there were bugs in the room (spiders). On the plus side, there was free coffee all the time and the breakfast was good. Only somewhat makes up for the $15/night service charge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Great hotel in perfect location!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
We loved it here! We booked this hotel through Expedia and were surprised at check-in that the hotel had additional changes for "free" wifi, parking, breakfast, local phone service-$16
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Gatlinburg stay

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Very nice hotel, good parking, on the strip but far enough away from the noise... Would stay again:)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evans ga

Great hotel great fun.

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Access to shops and restaurants very convient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels