Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Gatlinburg stay

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Very nice hotel, good parking, on the strip but far enough away from the noise... Would stay again:)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elizabethtown KY

Nice hotel on the strip in Gatlinburg.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Excellent hotel in walking distant to all attractions and restaurants. Expedia was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
great time!
4 out of 5
by Bobby E from Eubank, Ky.

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Had a pleasant stay. room was quit. Staff was pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Deb U from Nashville, TN

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel located at the entrance to the Great Smoky National Park. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean. Good breakfast, excepting the grits. Disappointed in the physical condition of the room - wallpaper coming down, ceiling tears, and a noisy air conditioner. None of us able to get a good nights sleep because of the air conditioner. Even ear plugs couldn't drown it out. Only a few balconies had a small table. I expected better for a 4 star rating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

It's a nice hotel next to everything!

Posted May 31, 2016
This Hotel has all the amenities you can expect from Clarion Hotels. They serve a full breakfast every morning, the staff is always willing to serve you and make you feel like at home, and finally it's in the main road with easy access and parking.
5 out of 5
by Mary. Kate

Wonderful Stay

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful. The staff was very helpful. They have a chef that makes omelets. The hotel is close by the best restaurants and close to the entrance of Smoky Mountains.
3 out of 5
by Angela

Great location and breakfast

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay as it was a budge friendly option for just one night. Although the rooms were nothing special and could use deep cleaning, we enjoyed the balcony in the room. The cook to order omlets in the morning were a wonderful touch and the staff were all friendly. It's located on the main strip and within walking distance to everything.
3 out of 5
by Jan from S Gravenzande

Goed hotel

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
We zijn er twee nachten gebleven om het stadje en de great smoky minstens te bezoeken. Hotel was goed en de prijs redelijk voor de ligging
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels