Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elizabethtown KY

Nice hotel on the strip in Gatlinburg.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Excellent hotel in walking distant to all attractions and restaurants. Expedia was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

It's a nice hotel next to everything!

Posted May 31, 2016
This Hotel has all the amenities you can expect from Clarion Hotels. They serve a full breakfast every morning, the staff is always willing to serve you and make you feel like at home, and finally it's in the main road with easy access and parking.
5 out of 5
by Mary. Kate

Wonderful Stay

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful. The staff was very helpful. They have a chef that makes omelets. The hotel is close by the best restaurants and close to the entrance of Smoky Mountains.
3 out of 5
by Angela

Great location and breakfast

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay as it was a budge friendly option for just one night. Although the rooms were nothing special and could use deep cleaning, we enjoyed the balcony in the room. The cook to order omlets in the morning were a wonderful touch and the staff were all friendly. It's located on the main strip and within walking distance to everything.
3 out of 5
by Jan from S Gravenzande

Goed hotel

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
We zijn er twee nachten gebleven om het stadje en de great smoky minstens te bezoeken. Hotel was goed en de prijs redelijk voor de ligging
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by April from Paris ky

Great stay!!!

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great location!! Nice rooms, bed a little hard!! Overall great hotel!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Entrance to the Smokies

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Great room, fantastic location in the heart of Gatlinburg
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a bit dated and could use some fixing up. The extra $15 fee is ridiculous, the rate itself was fine and there are really no "extras" that should justify the extra charge.
5 out of 5
by Ramona from Cincinnati, OH

great hotel, close to everything

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
had a great one night stay, had a balcony and a fridge, were able to check in a bit earlier.