Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Getaway with friends

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Hotel was very nice and clean. Hotel staff was friendly The breakfast was the bedtime I've ever had at a hotel. Omelets cooked to order and real bacon. A huge variety. Loved the cookies and popcorn every evening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

nice hotel great place

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nicer matteress
Location: too many things to list beautiful part of the country
realy helpful staff great food very clean thanks great place grat shopping loads to do great driving roads
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from crossville , tn

Location location location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Great location within walking distance of great restaurants movies. Also near grocery stores and gas stations without having to traverse the parkway. Not to mention very nice modern rooms and a breakfast that has anything one could ask for including fresh cut fruit bowls. Oh I almost forgot the free popcorn and cookies as well as lemonade in lobby at night. Very easy access to back roads when traffic is heavy. My favorite motel for a reasonable price in Pigeon Forge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice hotel with good location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Second stay at this hotel. Would recommend. My only complaint is terrible little square bed pillows. Bring your own if you don't want a neck ache. Other than that it is a very clean hotel. Great pool and slide for kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

A fun experience!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Staff, room, pool, breakfast!
Cons: Nothing that I can think of. Just continue to keep it up-to-date as it currently is. Keep maintaining the good work!
Location: Lots of things to do walking distance! Track, Island, Restaurants!
This hotel is the best hotel with an amazing price in Pigeon Forge area! No wonder it has a superb guest rating. From staff, to rooms, to pool, to breakfast, everything was great! A wonderful hotel and I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by wendy from Nashville

lived up to the hype

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel lived up to the hype, very affordable for the experience.
5 out of 5
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels