Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stevenson, AL

Conveniently located

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Location and room size/cleanliness
Cons: Have the trees on the back side of the hotel trimmed or thinned out for those guests who are occupying one of those rooms could have a better view.
Location: The Island is within walking distance (approximately 4-5 blocks), restaurants nearby, Kroger grocery located behind hotel a couple of blocks.
Hotel was conveniently located in a quiet area within walking distance to the parkway, restaurants, shopping, grocery store and gas stations. Arrived earlier than the check in time and the hotel staff had our room available and ready for a quick check in process. Hotel staff was extremely polite, cordial and willing to answer any questions we had. Very professional demeanor with everyone that I came in contact with. The room was spacious and comfortable. Although, our view from the balcony wasn't the greatest, we didn't stay in the room an extended amount of time to utilize the balcony.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Getaway with friends

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Hotel was very nice and clean. Hotel staff was friendly The breakfast was the bedtime I've ever had at a hotel. Omelets cooked to order and real bacon. A huge variety. Loved the cookies and popcorn every evening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

nice hotel great place

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nicer matteress
Location: too many things to list beautiful part of the country
realy helpful staff great food very clean thanks great place grat shopping loads to do great driving roads
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from crossville , tn

Location location location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Great location within walking distance of great restaurants movies. Also near grocery stores and gas stations without having to traverse the parkway. Not to mention very nice modern rooms and a breakfast that has anything one could ask for including fresh cut fruit bowls. Oh I almost forgot the free popcorn and cookies as well as lemonade in lobby at night. Very easy access to back roads when traffic is heavy. My favorite motel for a reasonable price in Pigeon Forge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice hotel with good location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Second stay at this hotel. Would recommend. My only complaint is terrible little square bed pillows. Bring your own if you don't want a neck ache. Other than that it is a very clean hotel. Great pool and slide for kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

A fun experience!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Staff, room, pool, breakfast!
Cons: Nothing that I can think of. Just continue to keep it up-to-date as it currently is. Keep maintaining the good work!
Location: Lots of things to do walking distance! Track, Island, Restaurants!
This hotel is the best hotel with an amazing price in Pigeon Forge area! No wonder it has a superb guest rating. From staff, to rooms, to pool, to breakfast, everything was great! A wonderful hotel and I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Great hotel in the middle of Pigeon Forge

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: I liked the fact that everything was clean and quiet. The breakfast was fantastic plus the hot cookies and popcorn was an added bonus each night.
Cons: I can't think of anything that needs to be improved.
Location: The location is great because of choices of great restaurants, the Island is a great place to go day and night; and lots of shopping is close by.
We had a wonderful time at the Clarion Inn this week in Pigeon Forge. Located just up the street from The Island we were close to some great places to eat and lots of fun activities. Everything at the Clarion was a positive experience. Our room was clean and comfortable; the staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was fantastic! We will stay here next year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 28, 2016
I was very pleased again with my say here. Nice and clean and an awsome breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bowling Green, KY

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Wonderful rooms, beds, wi-fi and breakfast! Very couteous staff & spotless rooms. A real bargain for the money.
Cons: N/A
Location: Just off of Parkway Blvd but within easy walking distance of The Island, stores and attractiobs.
This was our first time to stay here and it won't be our last!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Apr 16, 2016
We come to the smokies at least 2 times a year. Very nice and clean will come back again.