Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of Pigeon Forge

Posted Feb 13, 2016
The room was nice and clean, nice continental breakfast every morning, popcorn and cookies served every night it seemed. Hotel was pretty centrally located to everything. All of the amenities that are needed for a comfortable stay were available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family weekend getaway

Posted Dec 16, 2015
2nd time staying here. Good location. Nice accommodations and amenities. Friendly staff. Great breakfast buffet. Will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Highly recommend

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Price and quality
Cons: A friendler front clerk. He wasn't bad, just not really friendly.
Location: Easy access to all there is to do in Pigeon Forge and Seiverville.
Nice hotel. Loved the locaiton close to the Island and Shows, one block off main busy road so it was quiet. Great room for the price. Very large room and huge bath. Nice and clean and up to date. Front staff get you checked in but not particularly friendly. Love the hot cookies and popcorn every evening and the guy who provides it who was very nice. I highly recommend and will stay there again. I didn't have the breakfast buffet, but my sister did and she said it was the most food offerings she had ever seen at a free breakfast at a hotel. She said it was basic food, nothing super great but nice variety and filling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

GREAT HOTEL!!!

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING!!
Cons: NOTHING! Everything was GREAT!!
This hotel should be a five star hotel. From the moment you walk in the door you are welcomed by friendly staff who want to assist you. The lobby was clean and very welcoming. The rooms are absolutely amazing. We stayed in a room on the 5th floor and from the balcony, to the left, was the beautiful view of the mountains. The breakfast that was served in the morning was ABSOLUTELY amazing!! Also, from 6-8 PM daily the hotel served popcorn and cookies for their guests as well. This is truly an amazing hotel and I highly recommend anyone stay here. I will be staying here again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOHN from Liverpool England

Good stay

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay here, pleasant staff, good location, close to Calhouns restaurant that does a good steak and bar on the corner, close to amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jasper, TN

Great hotel location

Posted Oct 25, 2015
The location was perfect for us. We walked to movie and late dinner at Calhoun's. Free hot breakfast has something for everyone. Flavored waters and coffee always available in lobby. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jefferson, nc

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Wonderful hotel! Wonderful stay! We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Franklin, TN

Great Stay!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
This was our first time staying in a hotel in this area. We usually rent a cabin. We were very impressed with the Clarion Inn. It is in a great location that is close to many attractions and restaurants. It is clean, comfortable, and, compared to a typical complimentary breakfast buffet, the breakfast surpassed our expectations. The nightly cookies were great, too, as was the friendly staff! We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debbie from Giles County, TN

Mountain Photography Visit

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and staff friendly. Although breakfast is provided each morning, we only ate there once. There was a good variety, but it was just okay, didn't care for the eggs at all. Overall, I was pleased with my hotel choice, close to the Island and lots of other things. It was easy access to Wears Valley Road to Cades Cove for fall photography.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janice from Maryville

Trip with grandchildren

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice property. Good breakfast with lots of choices. Convenient to Main Street. Beds were pretty high off ground and might be difficult for older guests. Would stay again.