Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Princeton, WV

Wonderful hotel and so close to everything.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
I was absolutely blown away by the staff at this hotel. The Manager himself went above and beyond to provide an extremely comfortable stay. So impressed to see him serving guests and cleaning tables during the free breakfast for the guests. The room was spotless and the pool was perfect! We were close to everything in Pigeon Forge which is so nice when traveling with a child. We will definitely be returning to this hotel when ever we come back to the Smokies. I would recommend it to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with excellent location.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Loved everything about the hotel. The staff was very friendly and courteous. Room and hotel was very clean. Delicious breakfast. Had nice pools for kids. Within walking distance to lots of things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, Cleanliness, Quiet
Location: Close to all Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg attractions
Hotel was very comfortable. Rooms were clean, it was quiet at night, the pool area is great and the breakfast was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newburgh, In

Great hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Very friendly staff, clean clean clean! Breakfast is outstanding! Wont stay any place else! Yes we are picky about where we stay. This place is fantastic!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Will be staying here from now on.breakfest was excellent, staff real nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Close to everything!

Posted May 19, 2017
First time at Clarion and wonderful experience! From check in to checkout staff where pleasant and helpful. A full breakfast was included and it was a full breakfast, you couldn't ask for more ! Room was clean and appeared to be newly remodeled and no weird stains or smells . Across the road from The Island and many other attractions. We plan to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hustonville KY

Great hotel close to the Island.

Posted May 3, 2017
Great hotel close to the island, shopping and restaurants. The breakfast was awesome and they also have complimentary popcorn & cookies in the evening. The also offer coffee and flavored water all day everyday located at the elevators for convenience coming and going. We were VERY please and will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cookeville, TN

Very Clean and Comfortable

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: no sugestions
Location: Everything is right there!
This Hotel deserves and EXCELLENT review! Wonderful location close to everything on the main drag of Pigeon Forge. Wonderful friendly staff, my main concern is always CLEANLINESS wherever I lay my head on, and wherever I have to shower. Breakfast was wonderful with a selection beyond expected. I am a picky eater, but I had a wonderful fresh omelette and even fresh fruit. Overall my experience as a frequent traveler was WONDERFUL in this Hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing, it was wonderful
A beautiful hotel with wonderful rooms and comfortable beds. Delicious breakfast. Finally some good coffee!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels