Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

extra nice lobbies, staff excellent. rooms nice

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: staff, lobbies (3 floors) very nice, good breakfast, staff, parking, pool, spa, price....everything!
Cons: rooms could use updating
Location: 10m to PF
This is a Beautiful place, the rooms are a little dated and upgrades are planned. We loved it, all private balconies and indoor pool/Jacuzzi. I cant wait to come back in summer for outdoor pool and lazy river (yea, no kidding...a lazy river at a place that does not charge an arm/leg!!). Very nice folks, just up the road from Pigeon Forge so its a 10m drive into the action. Staff (John and Katie ?...sorry, mighta got her name wrong) are very nice folks, good to chat with. Breakfast is pretty darn good biscuits and gravy and sausage (better then other places we have stayed w/same food). Will definitely check this place again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Absolutely wonderful place to stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: EVERTHING! See above
Cons: Put sausage on the breakfast bar.
Location: My friend and I come over to Pigeon Forge every November to Christmas shop.
Where to start? The building was lovely and well maintained. The room was spacious, comfortable, super clean, and had everything I wanted (couch for sitting, table and chairs, microwave and refrigerator and very comfortable bed). The staff were accommodating, friendly, helpful from the time we checked in an hour early until we checked out. The breakfast area was lovely and roomy with a large variety of items for breakfast. This was one of the best places I have ever stayed. As a Gone With the Wind fan, I loved the many pictures from the movie hanging everywhere. The Christmas decor was beautiful. I only stayed overnight, but would love to stay longer some time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent staff

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The staff were knowledgeable and very kind. I will definitely recommend this hotel to everyone headed to Pigeon Forge or Gatlinberg.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice Sevierville hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Nice hotel and good location. Easy access to shopping and dining. Close to Gatlinburg and all the things you want to see in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by John , Hotel Management
Dear Bob; Thank you for staying with us and your wonderful review. Your kind compliments have truly made our day so much more special. We hope your travels will bring you back this way again soon. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!
5 out of 5
by Amy from Dickson

Will do again

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was VERY busy but the hotel was very nice will stay there again hoping for a vaca. Need better WiFi for the kids they HAVE to have friend time or it is argument after argument that makes adults quite angry. And they pass it on and on and on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our out of town trip

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I enjoyed our stay. The temperature of the water in the pool needs to be warmer. There is always room for improvement.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington

Wonderful time together as a family!

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Beautifully decorated for Christmas! Nicely laid out. Comfortable, big rooms!
Cons: The only little thing I noticed is the toilet smelled one day, even after housekeeping had been there. May have needed a little bleach!
Location: Nice location, not too far from hustle and bustle of the gatlinburg area!
We met our daughter and her family, and little grands there for Thanksgiving! We got to have adjoining rooms, which was perfect for us! We had a wonderful visit together at a nice place that was half-way between our house and theirs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, VA

Wonderful hotel near Gatlinburg,Tenn. Very clean,

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Everything. Location, staff was friendly, clean, Christmas decor.
Cons: Nothing, everything was great.
Location: Near great shops and Peigon Forge and lots of resturants.
Hotel was easy to get in and out of near Rt. 66. Room was clean, smelled good. I felt like I was home. Breakfast was great and tasty.
2 out of 5
by Patricia from Barnardsville, NC

Ok, but not thrilled...

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
The lobby and outside of the hotel was beautiful but was very disappointed at how worn and run down our rooms were. There were large holes in the carpet (just from being worn out) and just in general very outdated and run down. The professional pictures showed the rooms to be gorgeous and new but were just not so. The service was fine, the breakfast was fine, but was very crowded and hard to navigate, and nowhere to sit.
3 out of 5
by Christy from Alabama

Great Stay!

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were very clean, staff excellent! Breakfast provided! Great place for a girls weekend!