Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntsville Al

One of our favorites

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Stop here often when traveling to NC. Spacious rooms. Good location. Easy access to local attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk London

Stunning hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Beautiful hotel staff were very friendly, clean throughout. pools were lovely, indoor pool could do with a bit of tlc but still great , will definitely go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable place

Posted Aug 15, 2015
We enjoyed the comfort and safety this hotel provides. The only thing that would have been better for us is if they served breakfast a little earlier. We had to be on the road at 6 and they didn't serve until 7.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Wonderful decor, wonderfully clean, extremely pleasant and great amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel im Stil einer Südstaaten Villa.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Wirklich sehr schönes Hotel, das aus der Masse der uniformen Hotels herausfällt. Ausstattung und Sauberkeit sind in Ordnung. Schöner Aussenpool. Personal professionell freundlich. Zu erwähnen ist das wirklich gute Frühstück, das im Preis inbegriffen ist. WLAN ist kostenlos und funktioniert gut. Wir könnten uns erst nicht einwählen, da hat ein Mitarbeiter sofort reagiert und das Problem gelöst. Auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel close to activities

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: We liked the cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff. Everyone greeted us, even the persons cleaning the rooms, etc.
Cons: Can't think of a thing. I liked that they are becoming conscious of how the worlds resources are being used so I suppose that can alway be improved.
We were only stopping in Sevierville for one night on the way further east but this hotel would be a good place to stay for a longer period as it was located close to the main road to all activities. The price was very affordable and was very clean and well kept. We will stay there again if we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stanley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Charolett D from Clyde, TX

Awesome hotel and employes!!

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
We originally reserved two nights at Clarion but because of a medical emergency we had to stay a third. We could not have ask for more from the employees of this hotel. They were very courteous and were willing to work with us on anything we needed. Hats off to Kara!! Our room was perfect and the view out our balcony was awesome!! If we are ever in that area again, we will definitely be staying there. Thanks Clarion!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ralph from Cordova, TN

Great Stay!

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay! Clean, convenient hotel with a great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels