Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Amy from Dickson

Will do again

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was VERY busy but the hotel was very nice will stay there again hoping for a vaca. Need better WiFi for the kids they HAVE to have friend time or it is argument after argument that makes adults quite angry. And they pass it on and on and on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our out of town trip

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I enjoyed our stay. The temperature of the water in the pool needs to be warmer. There is always room for improvement.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington

Wonderful time together as a family!

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Beautifully decorated for Christmas! Nicely laid out. Comfortable, big rooms!
Cons: The only little thing I noticed is the toilet smelled one day, even after housekeeping had been there. May have needed a little bleach!
Location: Nice location, not too far from hustle and bustle of the gatlinburg area!
We met our daughter and her family, and little grands there for Thanksgiving! We got to have adjoining rooms, which was perfect for us! We had a wonderful visit together at a nice place that was half-way between our house and theirs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, VA

Wonderful hotel near Gatlinburg,Tenn. Very clean,

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Everything. Location, staff was friendly, clean, Christmas decor.
Cons: Nothing, everything was great.
Location: Near great shops and Peigon Forge and lots of resturants.
Hotel was easy to get in and out of near Rt. 66. Room was clean, smelled good. I felt like I was home. Breakfast was great and tasty.
2 out of 5
by Patricia from Barnardsville, NC

Ok, but not thrilled...

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
The lobby and outside of the hotel was beautiful but was very disappointed at how worn and run down our rooms were. There were large holes in the carpet (just from being worn out) and just in general very outdated and run down. The professional pictures showed the rooms to be gorgeous and new but were just not so. The service was fine, the breakfast was fine, but was very crowded and hard to navigate, and nowhere to sit.
3 out of 5
by Christy from Alabama

Great Stay!

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were very clean, staff excellent! Breakfast provided! Great place for a girls weekend!
5 out of 5
by Fred from West Frankfort

Recommend this motel to anyone. Price was fantast.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Would like to return someday
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pull out sofa needs a new matress. Matress was lumpy
5 out of 5
by Donald and T

Motorcycle Trip to Smokies

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Orbitz
Was very surprised at the quality of hotel in general. It had very spacious room with all amenities you could want and a staff that were very friendly and helpful. Location was great and will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by mary-ellen from New York

Very Happy Stayer

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
The room was a very pleasant surprise. The size, cleanliness, and amenities were very exceptional. The service on entering was very friendly